ReNamer - en to ko translation catalogue (915 entries)

[ctx: mainform.srenameerrorok]
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Save current preset?
ko: 현재 프리셋을 저장할까요?

en: Would you like to purchase a "Pro" version to remove this limit?
ko: 이 제한을 제거하기 위해 "프로"버전을 구입하겠습니까?

en: Would you like to purchase a "Pro" version to unlock this feature?
ko: 이 기능의 잠금을 해제하기 위해 "프로" 버전을 구입하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unregister the product?
    
    This will remove your license and deactivate the "Pro" version.
ko: 제품 등록을 취소하겠습니까?
    
    이 라이센스는 제거되고 "프로" 버전이 비활성화 됩니다.

en: This feature is not available in this version.
ko: 이 기능은 이 버전에서 사용할 수 없음.

[ctx: mainform.s_free_license_note]
en: This application can be used and distributed ONLY for non-commercial purposes and with appropriate attributions.
ko: 이 응용프로그램은 비상업적 목적으로 적절한 속성과 함께 사용 및 배포할 수 있습니다.

en: This version is limited to a maximum of %s presets.
ko: 이 버전은 %s의 프리셋으로 제한됩니다.

en: This version is limited to a maximum of %s rules.
ko: 이 버전은 %s의 규칙으로 제한됩니다.

en: (non-commercial use only)
ko: (비 상업용으로 만 사용)

en: For more information please read full license code
ko: 자세한 내용은 전체 라이센스 코드를 읽어 보시기 바랍니다

en: This version does not support presets directory structure.
ko: 이 버전은 사전 설정된 디렉토리 구조를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Active filter settings
ko: 활성 필터 설정

en: Loaded preset
ko: 불러온 프리셋

en: Loaded preset (modified)
ko: 불러온 프리셋 (수정)

en: Incorrect digest size for %s
ko: %s에 대한 잘못된 다이제스트 크기

en: Invalid data or buffer size
ko: 잘못된 데이터 또는 버퍼 크기

en: Not supported hash type: %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 해시 유형: %s

en: Created %d preset links.
ko: 미리 설정된 %d개의 링크를 만들었습니다.

en: COPY
ko: 복사

en: Add your code here
ko: 여기에 코드를 추가

en: Hold %s when loading a script to insert it inline
ko: 스크립트 불러올 때 %s를 눌러 인라인 삽입

en: Press %s for code completion
ko: 코드를 완료하려면 %s를 클릭

en: Any single character
ko: 모든 단일 문자

en: A set of 3 of any characters
ko: 모든 문자 중 3개의 집합

en: One or more of any characters
ko: 모든 문자 중 하나 이상

en: One or more of any characters, grouped into subexpression
ko: 모든 문자 중 하나 이상, 표현식으로 그룹화

en: One or more of any characters, but fewer as possible
ko: 모든 문자 중 하나 이상, 단, 가능한한 적은 수 쪽

en: A set of 2 to 4 of any characters
ko: 모든 문자 중 2~4개의 집합

en: A set of 3 or more of any characters
ko: 모든 문자 중 3개 이상의 집합

en: Zero or more of any characters
ko: 모든 문자 중 0개 이상

en: Any single character from the list (e.g. "a" or "b" or "c")
ko: 목록에서 모든 단일 문자 (예: "a" 또는 "b" 또는 "c")

en: Any one occurrence of the alternatives (e.g. "aa" or "bb" or "cc")
ko: 대안 중 각 발생 건 (예: "aa" 또는 "bb" 또는 "cc")

en: Any single character from the range (e.g. "a" to "z")
ko: 범위에서 모든 단일 문자 (예: "a" ~ "z")

en: End of the input text
ko: 입력 텍스트의 끝

en: Use an escape character to match an actual backslash "\"
ko: 실제 백 슬래시"\" 일치하는 이스케이프 문자를 사용

en: Any single character except the ones from the list
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 단일 문자

en: Any single space character (space, tab, new line)
ko: 모든 단일 공백 문자 (공백, 탭, 새 줄)

en: Start of the input text
ko: 입력 텍스트의 시작

en: Word boundary
ko: 단어 경계

en: Any single alphanumeric character (including an underscore)
ko: 모든 단일 영숫자 문자 (밑줄 포함)

en: Failed to apply system settings.
ko: 시스템 설정을 적용하지 못했음.

en: (Try to start the program as administrator to apply these settings)
ko: (이 설정을 적용하려면 관리자 권한으로 프로그램을 시작)

en: Real-time update of the preview can be dangerous and its use is not recommended!
    
    It will cause graphical updates to the GUI during preview for every processed file but will also respond to any user activity such as mouse clicks and keyboard button presses. Beware, any accidental actions generated during a preview as a result of user activity within the application will interfere with the preview process and can cause unpredictable behavior.
ko: 미리보기의 실시간 업데이트는 매우 위험하며 사용을 권장하지 않음! 
    
    이 모든 처리 파일에 대한 미리 보는 동안 GUI에 그래픽 업데이트를 발생할 뿐만 아니라, 마우스 클릭 및 키보드 단추 누룸과 같은 사용자 활동에 응답합니다. 주의, 응용프로그램에서 사용자 활동의 결과로 미리보는 동안 생성된 사고 작업은 미리 절차를 방해하고 예기치 않은 동작이 발생할 수 있음.

[ctx: tform_about.caption]
en: About
ko: 정보

en: Author:
ko: 제작:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: Website:
ko: 웹사이트:

[ctx: TFORM_ADDPATHS.BITBTN_ADD.CAPTION]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: TFORM_ADDPATHS.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: tform_addpaths.caption]
en: Add Paths
ko: 경로 추가

[ctx: tform_addpaths.checkbox_workingdir.caption]
en: Working directory:
ko: 작업 경로:

en: Enter file paths:
ko: 파일 경로 입력:

[ctx: TFORM_ADDRULE.BITBTN_ADD.CAPTION]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

[ctx: tform_addrule.bitbtn_close.caption]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: TFORM_ADDRULE.CAPTION]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Configuration:
ko: 구성:

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Apply Rules
ko: 규칙 적용

[ctx: tform_analyze.caption]
en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Apply rules for each line
ko: 각 줄에 대한 규칙 적용

en: Automatically apply rules
ko: 자동으로 규칙 적용

en: Line wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Enter text that you wish to analyze:
ko: 분석하고자 하는 텍스트를 입력:

en: Text after applying rules:
ko: 규칙을 적용한 후 텍스트:

[ctx: TFORM_BROWSE.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: tform_browse.bitbtn_ok.caption]
en: Add Folders
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Show hidden folders
ko: 숨긴 폴더 보이기

en: Show system folders
ko: 시스템 폴더 보이기

en: Select folders that you want to add:
ko: 추가하고자 하는 폴더를 선택:

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Explore selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더 내보내기

[ctx: TFORM_BROWSE.MENUITEM_GOTOFOLDER.CAPTION]
en: Go To Folder
ko: 폴더 찾아가기

en: Refresh Tree
ko: 트리 새로고침

[ctx: tform_browse.sb_gotofolder.caption]
en: Go To
ko: 찾아가기

[ctx: tform_browse.speedbutton_filtersettings.caption]
en: Filter Settings
ko: 필터 설정

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.bitbtn_cancel.caption]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.bitbtn_save.caption]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: TFORM_FILTERSETTINGS.CAPTION]
en: Filter Settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Apply only to the file name, instead of full path.
ko: 전체 경로 대신, 파일명에만 적용함.

en: Add files within folders
ko: 폴더 내에 파일 추가

en: Add folders as files
ko: 폴더를 파일로 추가

en: Include hidden items
ko: 숨긴 항목 포함

en: Include subfolders
ko: 하위폴더 포함

en: Include system items
ko: 시스템 항목 포함

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.checkbox_saveasdefault.caption]
en: Save as default for future sessions
ko: 미래의 세션에 대해 기본값으로 저장

en: Skip root folders when added as files
ko: 파일로 추가한 때 루트 폴더를 건너뛰기

en: Default behavior for adding folders:
ko: 폴더 추가에 대핸 기본 동작:

en: Masks:
ko: 마스크:

en: Exclude:
ko: 제외:

en: Include:
ko: 포함:

[ctx: tform_filtersettings.label_masksnote.caption]
en: Note: separate multiple masks with ";" (semicolons).
ko: 참고: 여러 마스크는 ";"(세미콜론)으로 구분.

[ctx: TFORM_FOLDERWARNING.BB_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Warning: Renaming Folders
ko: 경고: 폴더 이름 변경

en: Never show this warning
ko: 이 경고를 보이지 않기

en: Renaming a folder also affects all of its content. A problem can occur if you try to rename folders and their content in a single run. Items in the renaming list are processed from top to bottom. The order of items in this case is extremely important for successful renaming.
ko: 폴더 이름 변경은 그 내용도 모두 영향을 줍니다. 이름을 바꿀 폴더 및 해당 내용을 단일 실행에서 하려고 하면 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 이름 변경 목록의 항목들은 위에서 아래로 처리됩니다. 이 경우에 항목의 순서는 성공적인 이름 변경을 위해 매우 중요함.

en: Parent folders must always appear below their contained items. This can be easily achieved by sorting items in descending order by the Folder or Path column.
ko: 부모 폴더는 아래 포함된 항목들이 항상 표시되어야 합니다. 이 폴더 또는 경로 열의 내림차순으로 항목을 정렬하여 쉽게 구현할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_ABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About
ko: 정보

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_ADDFOLDERS.CAPTION]
en: Add Folders
ko: 폴더 추가

[ctx: tform_main.action_addpaths.caption]
en: Add Paths
ko: 경로 추가

en: Analyze sample text
ko: 샘플 텍스트 분석

en: Apply rules to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 규칙을 적용

en: Autosize columns
ko: 열 자동크기

en: Count marked and selected files
ko: 표시 및 선택한 파일 개수

en: Export as batch renaming file (full paths)
ko: 파일을 일괄 이름 변경으로 내보내기(전체 경로)

en: Export as batch renaming file (only names)
ko: 파일을 일괄 이름 변경으로 내보내기 (이름만)

en: Export file paths and new names
ko: 파일 경로 및 새 이름 내보내기

en: Export file paths and undo paths
ko: 파일 경로 내보내기 및 경로 되돌리기

en: Export new names to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 새 이름 내보내기

en: Export paths to clipboard
ko: 클립 보드로 경로 내보내기

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_FILTERS.CAPTION]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Fix conflicting new names
ko: 충돌하는 새 이름 수정

en: Import file paths and new names
ko: 파일 경로 및 새 이름 가져오기

en: Import files from text-list or play-list
ko: 텍스트 목록 또는 재생 목록에서 파일 가져오기

en: Import new names from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 새 이름 가져오기

en: Manage...
ko: 관리...

en: New Instance
ko: 새 창 열기

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: Paste Files
ko: 파일 붙여넣기

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_PRESETSAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As
ko: 새로 저장

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_PREVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: tform_main.action_register.caption]
en: Register
ko: 등록

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.ACTION_RENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: All Settings
ko: 모든 설정

en: Sort by path for renaming folders
ko: 폴더 이름 변경에 대해 경로로 정렬

en: Undo Renaming
ko: 이름 변경 되돌리기

en: Unregister
ko: 비등록

en: Validate new names
ko: 새 이름 확인

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Statement
ko: 내용

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_ADDRULE.CAPTION]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

en: Add Rule (above)
ko: 규칙 추가 (위)

en: Add Rule (below)
ko: 규칙 추가 (아래)

en: Analyze Name
ko: 이름 분석

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Clear Failed
ko: 실패 지우기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Invalid
ko: 잘못된 것 지우기

en: Clear Marked
ko: 표시 지우기

en: Clear Not Marked
ko: 비표시 지우기

en: Clear Renamed
ko: 변경된 이름 지우기

en: Clear Valid
ko: 유효 지우기

en: Duplicate Rule
ko: 중복 규칙

en: Edit New Name
ko: 새 이름 편집

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_EDITRULE.CAPTION]
en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_help.caption]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Invert Marking
ko: 표시 반전

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 영역 반전

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MARK.CAPTION]
en: Mark
ko: 표시

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MARKBYMASK.CAPTION]
en: Mark by Mask
ko: 마스크로 표시

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_marking.caption]
en: Mark
ko: 표시

en: Mark Only Changed (Exc. Case)
ko: 변경만 표시 (Exc. 경우)

en: Mark Only Changed (Inc. Case)
ko: 변경만 표시 (Inc. 경우)

en: Mark Only Selected
ko: 선택만 표시

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MOVEDOWN.CAPTION]
en: Down
ko: 아래로

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_MOVEUP.CAPTION]
en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Move
ko: 이동

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_presets.caption]
en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: Remove All Rules
ko: 모든 규칙 제거

en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 제거

en: Remove Selected
ko: 선택을 제거

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Mark All
ko: 모두 표시

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_RULESSELECTALL.CAPTION]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: UnMark All
ko: 모두 표시 해제

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_selectall.caption]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_SELECTBYEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Select by Extension
ko: 확장명 기준으로 선택

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_SELECTBYMASK.CAPTION]
en: Select by Mask
ko: 표시 기준으로 선택

en: Select by Name Length
ko: 이름 길이로 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settings.caption]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settingsgeneral.caption]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settingsmetatags.caption]
en: Meta Tags
ko: 메타 태그

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: tform_main.menuitem_settingspreview.caption]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MENUITEM_SETTINGSRENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Shell
ko: 쉘

en: UnMark
ko: 표시 해제

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Clear Not Changed
ko: 불변 지우기

en: Copy Files to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 파일 복사

en: Copyrights
ko: 저작권

[ctx: tform_main.mi_createpresetslinks.caption]
en: Create Links
ko: 링크 생성

en: Cut Files to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 파일 잘라내기

en: Delete Files to Recycle Bin
ko: 휴지통으로 파일 삭제

en: Export all columns to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 모든 열을 내보내기

en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.MI_FILESCOLUMNS_CANCELSORTING.CAPTION]
en: Cancel Sorting
ko: 정렬 취소

en: Forum (online)
ko: 포럼 (온라인)

en: Help (online)
ko: 도움말 (온라인)

en: Version History
ko: 버전 히스토리

[ctx: tform_main.mi_language.caption]
en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Lite vs Pro (online)
ko: Lite와 Pro (온라인)

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Open containing folder
ko: 연결 폴더 열기

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open with Notepad
ko: 메모장으로 열기

en: Purchase (online)
ko: 구매 (온라인)

en: Quick Guide
ko: 빠른 안내서 (한글)

en: Rescan
ko: 다시 검색

en: Comment...
ko: 설명...

en: Export to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 내보내기

en: User Manual
ko: 사용자 설명서

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.PANEL_ADDRULESTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Click here to add a rule
ko: 규칙을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.PANEL_DRAGFILESTEXT.CAPTION]
en: Drag your files here
ko: 여기에 파일을 끌기

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_addrule.caption]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.TOOLBUTTON_ANALYZE.CAPTION]
en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.TOOLBUTTON_FILTERS.CAPTION]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_movedownrule.caption]
en: Down
ko: 아래로

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_moveuprule.caption]
en: Up
ko: 위로

[ctx: tform_main.toolbutton_options.caption]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.TOOLBUTTON_REMOVERULE.CAPTION]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Modified
ko: 수정일

[ctx: tform_main.vst_files.header.columns[11].text]
en: Extension
ko: 확장명

en: Name Digits
ko: 이름 자릿수

en: Path Digits
ko: 경로 자릿수

en: Name Length
ko: 이름 길이

en: New Name Length
ko: 새 이름 길이

en: Exif Date
ko: EXIF 날짜

en: Old Path
ko: 이전 경로

[ctx: TFORM_MAIN.VST_FILES.HEADER.COLUMNS[18].TEXT]
en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New Name
ko: 새 이름

en: New Path
ko: 신규 경로

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size KB
ko: 크기 KB

en: Size MB
ko: 크기 MB

en: Created
ko: 생성

[ctx: TFORM_METATAGS.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: TFORM_METATAGS.BITBTN_INSERT.CAPTION]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: TFORM_METATAGS.CAPTION]
en: Meta Tags
ko: 메타 태그

en: Note: Most of the tags can only work for files, not folders.
ko: 참고: 태그의 대부분은 폴더가 아닌 파일에 대한 작업만 할 수 있음.

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: Save Preset
ko: 프리셋 저장

en: Save Filter Settings with the preset?
ko: 필터 설정을 프리셋으로 저장할까요?

en: Overwrite existing preset:
ko: 기존 프리셋을 덮어쓰기:

en: Preset Name:
ko: 프리셋 이름:

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSLINKS.BB_CREATELINKS.CAPTION]
en: Create Links
ko: 링크 생성

en: Presets Links
ko: 프리셋 링크

en: Please specify a folder where you want to place the links:
ko: 링크를 배치할 폴더를 지정하십시오:

en: Type of links:
ko: 링크 유형:

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSLINKS.RB_LOAD.CAPTION]
en: Load with Preset
ko: 프리셋 불러오기

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSLINKS.RB_RENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename with Preset
ko: 프리셋 이름 변경

en: Browse for Folder
ko: 폴더 찾아보기

en: Use "Send To" Folder
ko: "보내기" 폴더 사용

en: Presets Manager
ko: 프리셋 관리자

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_APPEND.HINT]
en: Append Preset
ko: 프리셋 추가

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_COPY.HINT]
en: Duplicate Preset
ko: 프리셋 복제

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_DELETE.HINT]
en: Delete Preset (Del)
ko: 프리셋 삭제 (Del)

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_EDIT.HINT]
en: Manually Edit Preset (F4)
ko: 수동으로 프리셋 편집 (F4)

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_LOAD.HINT]
en: Load Preset (Enter)
ko: 프리셋 불러오기 (Enter)

[ctx: TFORM_PRESETSMANAGER.TB_RENAME.HINT]
en: Rename Preset (F2)
ko: 프리셋 이름 변경 (F2)

[ctx: TFORM_REGISTER.BB_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: TFORM_REGISTER.BB_REGISTER.CAPTION]
en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Registration
ko: 등록

en: Please enter your registration code:
ko: 등록 코드를 입력하십시오:

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.BITBTN_CANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.BITBTN_SAVE.CAPTION]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.CAPTION]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Folders also have extensions, process them as such
ko: 폴더 또한 확장명이 있으면, 같은 처리

en: Highlight changed file names
ko: 변경된 파일명을 강조 표시

en: Always show non-main forms centered
ko: 항상 기본이 아닌 폼을 중앙에 보이기

en: Must be successfully confirmed by user
ko: 사용자에 의해 성공적으로 확인되어야 함

en: Add to folders context menu
ko: 폴더 컨텍스트 메뉴에 추가

en: Add to "Send To" context menu
ko: "보내기" 컨텍스트 메뉴에 추가

en: Stay on top of other windows
ko: 창 맨앞에 고정

en: Auto preview when new files are added
ko: 새 파일이 추가된 때 자동으로 미리보기

en: Auto preview on change of rules configurations
ko: 규칙 구성의 변경을 자동으로 미리보기

en: Auto size table on change
ko: 변경 시 테이블 자동 크기

en: Clear files table on rename
ko: 이름 변경 시 파일 테이블 지우기

en: Clear renamed files on rename
ko: 이름 변경 시 이름 변경된 파일 지우기

en: Clear rules list on rename
ko: 이름 변경 시 규칙 목록 지우기

en: Close program after successful rename
ko: 이름을 성공적으로 변경 후 프로그램을 닫기

en: Display message on successful rename
ko: 성공적인 이름 변경 시 메시지 표시

en: Fix conflicting new names on preview
ko: 미리보기에서 충돌하는 새 이름을 수정

en: MetaTag support
ko: 메타태그 지원

en: Overwrite files with New Names
ko: 새 이름으로 파일을 덮어쓰기

en: Real-time update of the preview
ko: 미리보기 실시간 업데이트

en: Register preset extension (*.rnp)
ko: 프리셋 확장명 등록(*.rnp)

en: Remember position and size of major windows
ko: 주요 창 위치 및 크기 기억

en: Save rules configuration on exit, load on startup
ko: 종료 시 규칙 구성을 저장, 시작 시 불러오기

en: Show main toolbar
ko: 기본 도구 모음 표시

en: Skip renaming of unchanged files
ko: 변경되지 않은 파일 이름 건너뛰기

en: Remember sorting options (files table)
ko: 정렬 옵션 기억하기 (파일 테이블)

en: Use natural order sorting algorithm (2-3 times slower)
ko: 자연 순 정렬 알고리즘 사용 (2-3 번 느림)

en: Validate new filenames on preview
ko: 미리보기 시 새 파일명 유효성 검사

en: Date Format:
ko: 날짜 형식:

en: Preview:
ko: 미리보기:

en: Example: file1, file2 ... file9, file10, file11, and so on.
ko: 예제: file1, file2 ... file9, file10, file11, 등.

en: Note: disabling any of these options will increase performance when processing large amount of files.
ko: 참고: 많은 양의 파일을 처리할 때 이러한 옵션을 해제하면 성능을 향상시킬 것입니다.

en: Change text of "Click here to add a rule":
ko: "규칙을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭"의 텍스트를 변경:

en: Change text of "Drag your files here":
ko: "여기에 파일을 끌기"의 텍스트를 변경:

en: Note: formats will be saved only if validated successfully.
ko: 참고: 형식은 유효성 검사가 성공한 경우만 저장됨.

en: Configure Filter Settings
ko: 필터 설정 구성

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.SPEEDBUTTON_METATAGFORMATSINFO.CAPTION]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.SPEEDBUTTON_METATAGFORMATSINFO.HINT]
en: Online Help (F1)
ko: 온라인 도움말 (F1)

en: Note: Disabling MetaTag support will increase performance when processing large amount of files.
ko: 참고: 많은 양의 파일을 처리할 때 메타태그 지원을 해제하면 성능을 향상 시킬 것임.

en: Warning: Overwritten files will be deleted permanently.
ko: 경고: 파일을 덮어쓰면 기존 파일이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_GENERAL.CAPTION]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_METATAGS.CAPTION]
en: Meta Tags
ko: 메타 태그

en: Misc.
ko: 기타.

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_PREVIEW.CAPTION]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: TFORM_SETTINGS.TABSHEET_RENAME.CAPTION]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

en: Accept
ko: 동의

en: Lite vs Pro
ko: Lite와 Pro

en: Purchase
ko: 구매

en: Enter registration code
ko: 등록 코드를 입력

en: Terms of Use
ko: 이용 약관

en: Please be aware of the terms of use of this application:
ko: 이 응용프로그램의 이용 약관을 주지하십시오:

en: For commercial use you must obtain a commercial license by going to the website. If you already hold a license please enter your registration code. Thank you for playing fair.
ko: 상업적 사용은 웹 사이트로 이동하여 상용 라이센스를 취득해야 합니다. 읽어 주셔서 감사합니다.

[ctx: TFORM_TERMSOFUSE.LABEL_NONCOMMERCIAL.CAPTION]
en: This application can be used and distributed ONLY for non-commercial purposes and with appropriate attributions.
ko: 이 응용프로그램은 비상업적 목적으로 적절한 속성과 함께 사용 및 배포할 수 있습니다.

en: Please also consider purchasing a "Pro" version to support the future development of this application.
ko: 또한 이 응용프로그램의 미래 발전을 지원하기 위해 "프로" 버전 구입을 고려하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Extension always lower case
ko: 항상 소문자 확장명

en: Extension always upper case
ko: 항상 대문자 확장명

en: Force case for fragments:
ko: 조각에 대한 강제 경우:

[ctx: tframe_rulecase.checkbox_caseskipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Case change:
ko: 대소문자 변경:

en: Hint: fragments separated with comma will be put in the same case as they are typed in this text box, for example: CD,DVD,DJ
ko: 힌트 : 쉼표로 구분된 조각은 텍스트 상자에 입력된, 예를 들어: CD,DVD,DJ 와 같은 경우에 입력됩니다

en: all lower case
ko: 모두 소문자

en: ALL UPPER CASE
ko: 모두 대문자

en: Capitalize Every Word
ko: 모든 단어를 대문자로

en: Capitalize AND Preserve
ko: 대문자 및 보존

[ctx: TFRAME_RULECASE.RB_CASEFIRSTLETTERCAPITAL.CAPTION]
en: First letter capital
ko: 첫 글자 대문자

en: iNVERT cASE
ko: 대소문자 반전

en: (none of the above)
ko: (위의 해당사항 없음)

en: Insert a space in front of capitalized letters (e.g. CamelCase)
ko: 대문자 앞에 공백을 삽입. (예 : CamelCase)

en: Normalize unicode spaces by replacing them with a standard space
ko: 다양한 유니코드 공백문자를 기본 공백문자로 교체

en: Prepare for SharePoint (always inc. extension)
ko: SharePoint에 대한 준비 (항상 확장자 포함)

[ctx: TFRAME_RULECLEANUP.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: , (comma)
ko: , (쉼표)

en: . (dot)
ko: . (점)

en: Fix spaces: only one space at a time, no spaces on sides of basename
ko: 공백 수정: 한 번에 하나의 공백만, 양쪽 끝에 공백 제거

en: Skip number sequences, for example version 1.2.3.4
ko: 순번 건너뛰기, 예를 들면 버전 1.2.3.4

en: Replace these characters with spaces:
ko: 공백으로 문자를 교제:

en: Strip out content of brackets:
ko: 괄호 내용을 스트립:

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.checkbox_deletecurrentname.caption]
en: Delete current name
ko: 현재 이름을 삭제함

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.checkbox_deleterighttoleft.caption]
en: Right-to-left
ko: 우에서 좌로

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEDELETE.CHECKBOX_DELETESKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Do not remove delimiters
ko: 구분 기호 제거하지 않기

en: From:
ko: 부터:

en: Until:
ko: 까지:

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.radiobutton_deletefromdelimiter.caption]
en: Delimiter:
ko: 구분 기호:

[ctx: tframe_ruledelete.radiobutton_deletefromposition.caption]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Count:
ko: 개수:

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEDELETE.RADIOBUTTON_DELETEUNTILDELIMITER.CAPTION]
en: Delimiter:
ko: 구분 기호:

en: Till the end
ko: 끝까지

en: Detect using "binary signature"
ko: "바이너리 서명"을 사용하여 탐지

en: Append to the original filename
ko: 원래 확장명 뒤에 추가

en: New Extension (without dot):
ko: 새 확장명 (점 없이 입력):

en: Note: Some files may have multiple extensions matching their data type, for example: doc/ppt/xls have the same signature. Unrecognised files will remain unchanged. If this option is used, the new extension field is ignored.
ko: 참고 : 일부 파일은 데이터 유형과 일치하는 확장명을 사용합니다.
                ex) doc/ppt/xls 처럼 지정된 확장명을 말합니다.
             인식불가 파일은 변경하지 않습니다.
             "바이너리 서명" 옵션을 사용하면 새 확장명은 무시될 수 있음.

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.bitbtn_insertmetatag.caption]
en: Insert Meta Tag
ko: 메타 태그 삽입

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.bitbtn_insertmetatag.hint]
en: Insert Meta Tag (Ctrl+Ins)
ko: 메타 태그 삽입 (Ctrl+Ins)

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEINSERT.CHECKBOX_INSERTRIGHT.CAPTION]
en: Right-to-left
ko: 우에서 좌로

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEINSERT.CHECKBOX_INSERTSKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Insert:
ko: 삽입:

en: Where:
ko: 위치:

en: After text:
ko: 텍스트 후:

en: Before text:
ko: 텍스트 전:

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEINSERT.RADIOBUTTON_INSERTPOSITION.CAPTION]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.radiobutton_insertprefix.caption]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.radiobutton_insertsuffix.caption]
en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

[ctx: tframe_ruleinsert.radiobutton_replacecurrentname.caption]
en: Replace current name
ko: 현재 이름 변경

en: Add padding to length:
ko: 채우기 길이(문자포함)

en: Add zero padding to length:
ko: 0으로 채우기 길이(숫자포함)

[ctx: tframe_rulepadding.checkbox_removezeropadding.caption]
en: Remove zero padding
ko: 0으로 채우기 제거

[ctx: tframe_rulepadding.checkbox_skipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Number sequences
ko: 숫자

en: Text padding
ko: 문자

en: Padding characters:
ko: 캐릭터:

[ctx: tframe_rulepadding.label_position.caption]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Left
ko: 처음

en: Right
ko: 최종

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_compile.caption]
en: Try to Compile
ko: 컴파일을 시도

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_compile.hint]
en: Try to Compile (Ctrl+T)
ko: 컴파일 시도 (Ctrl+T)

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_gotoline.caption]
en: Go To
ko: 찾아가기

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_gotoline.hint]
en: Go To Line (Ctrl+G)
ko: 줄 찾아가기 (Ctrl+G)

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_help.caption]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_help.hint]
en: Online Help (F1)
ko: 온라인 도움말 (F1)

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_scripts.caption]
en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

[ctx: tframe_rulepascalscript.toolbutton_scripts.hint]
en: Scripts (Ctrl+L)
ko: 스크립트 (Ctrl+L)

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_skipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_unique.caption]
en: Unique if possible
ko: 가능하면 고유

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_usedigits.caption]
en: Digits (0..9)
ko: 숫자 (0..9)

en: English letters (a..z)
ko: 영문자 (a..z)

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.checkbox_useuserdefined.caption]
en: User defined:
ko: 사용자 정의:

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.groupbox_characters.caption]
en: Characters to use:
ko: 사용할 문자:

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.groupbox_insertwhere.caption]
en: Insert where:
ko: 삽입 위치:

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.label_length.caption]
en: Length of random sequence:
ko: 랜덤문자 길이:

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_position.caption]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_prefix.caption]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_replacecurrentname.caption]
en: Replace current name
ko: 현재 이름 변경

[ctx: tframe_rulerandomize.radiobutton_suffix.caption]
en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREARRANGE.CB_RIGHTTOLEFT.CAPTION]
en: Right-to-left
ko: 우에서 좌로

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREARRANGE.CB_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Split using:
ko: 분할에 사용:

en: New pattern:
ko: 새 패턴:

en: Hint: Use $1..$N to reference delimited parts in the new pattern, $-1..$-N to reference from the end, $0 for the original name.
ko: 힌트 : 새 패턴에서 구분된 부분을 참조하려면 $1...$N를,
             끝으로부터 참조하려면  $-1..$-N를,
             원래 이름에 대해 $0 를 사용합니다.

en: Delimiters
ko: 구분

en: Exact pattern of delimiters
ko: 구분 기호의 정확한 패턴

en: Positions
ko: 위치

[ctx: tframe_rulerearrange.sb_addseparator.hint]
en: Separate multiple items
ko: 여러 항목을 구분

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREARRANGE.SB_INSERTMETATAG.HINT]
en: Insert Meta Tag (Ctrl+Ins)
ko: 메타 태그 삽입 (Ctrl+Ins)

en: Adjust time by:
ko: 시간 조정:

[ctx: tframe_rulereformatdate.checkbox_skipextension.caption]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Use custom long months:
ko: 긴 월표시 사용자 정의:

en: Use custom short months:
ko: 짧은 월표시 사용자 정의:

en: Match as whole words only
ko: 전체 단어가 일치할 때만

en: Find date/time formats:
ko: 찾을 날짜/시간 형식:

en: Convert to date/time format:
ko: 변경할 날짜/시간 형식:

[ctx: tframe_rulereformatdate.menuitem_addseparator.caption]
en: Separate multiple items
ko: 여러 항목을 구분

en: Date/time format reference (online)
ko: 날짜/시간 형식 참조 (온라인)

en: Case-sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREGEX.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Hint: Use $1..$9 to reference subexpressions.
ko: 힌트: 부분 식을 참조로 $1..$9 를 사용.

en: Expression:
ko: 표현식:

[ctx: tframe_ruleregex.label5.caption]
en: Replace:
ko: 교체:

en: Insert expression (Ctrl+Ins)
ko: 표현식 삽입 (Ctrl+Ins)

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREGEX.SPEEDBUTTON_HELP.CAPTION]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREGEX.SPEEDBUTTON_HELP.HINT]
en: Online Help (F1)
ko: 온라인 도움말 (F1)

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.checkbox_casesensitive.caption]
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREMOVE.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Interpret symbols '?', '*', '[', ']' as wildcards?
ko: '?', '*', '[', ']' 기호들을 와일드 카드로 해석할까요?

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.checkbox_wholewordsonly.caption]
en: Whole words only
ko: 전체 단어만

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.label_removeoccurances.caption]
en: Occurrences:
ko: 발생:

en: Remove:
ko: 제거:

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.radiobutton_removeall.caption]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.radiobutton_removefirst.caption]
en: First
ko: 처음

[ctx: tframe_ruleremove.radiobutton_removelast.caption]
en: Last
ko: 최종

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREMOVE.SPEEDBUTTON_REMOVEADDSEPARATOR.HINT]
en: Separate multiple items
ko: 여러 항목을 구분

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.CHECKBOX_CASESENSITIVE.CAPTION]
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Interpret '?', '*', '[', ']' as wildcards and '$n' as backreferences?
ko: '?', '*', '[', ']' 를 와일드카드로 '$n'를 역참조로 해석할까요?

[ctx: tframe_rulereplace.checkbox_wholewordsonly.caption]
en: Whole words only
ko: 전체 단어만

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.LABEL_REPLACEOCCURANCES.CAPTION]
en: Occurrences:
ko: 발생:

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.LABEL_REPLACEWITH.CAPTION]
en: Replace:
ko: 교체:

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.RADIOBUTTON_REPLACEALL.CAPTION]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.RADIOBUTTON_REPLACEFIRST.CAPTION]
en: First
ko: 처음

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.RADIOBUTTON_REPLACELAST.CAPTION]
en: Last
ko: 최종

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.SPEEDBUTTON_REPLACEADDSEPARATOR.HINT]
en: Separate multiple items
ko: 여러 항목을 구분

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEREPLACE.SPEEDBUTTON_REPLACEWITHMETATAG.HINT]
en: Insert Meta Tag (Ctrl+Ins)
ko: 메타 태그 삽입 (Ctrl+Ins)

en: Reset every:
ko: 초기화 간격:

en: Reset if file name changes
ko: 파일이름이 다르면 초기화

en: Reset if folder changes
ko: 폴더이름이 다르면 초기화

en: Pad with zeros to length:
ko: 패드 길이 0으로:

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

[ctx: tframe_ruleserialize.gb_insertwhere.caption]
en: Insert where:
ko: 삽입 위치:

en: Custom numbering symbols:
ko: 기호 사용자 번호매기기:

en: Index starts:
ko: 색인 시작:

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.LABEL_NUMBERINGSYSTEM.CAPTION]
en: Numbering system:
ko: 순차문자 선택:

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Repeat:
ko: 반복:

en: Step:
ko: 단계:

[ctx: tframe_ruleserialize.radiobutton_replacecurrentname.caption]
en: Replace current name
ko: 현재 이름 변경

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.RADIOBUTTON_SERIALIZEPOSITION.CAPTION]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.RADIOBUTTON_SERIALIZEPREFIX.CAPTION]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESERIALIZE.RADIOBUTTON_SERIALIZESUFFIX.CAPTION]
en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Incremental
ko: 증분

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Strip all characters except selected
ko: 선택을 제외한 모든 문자 제거(반전기능)

en: English:
ko: 영어:

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESTRIP.CHECKBOX_CASESENSITIVE.CAPTION]
en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Brackets:
ko: 괄호:

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.checkbox_stripdigits.caption]
en: Digits:
ko: 숫자:

[ctx: TFRAME_RULESTRIP.CHECKBOX_STRIPSKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Symbols:
ko: 기호:

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.checkbox_stripuserdefined.caption]
en: User defined:
ko: 사용자정의:

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.rb_whereeverywhere.caption]
en: Everywhere
ko: 모두

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.rb_whereleading.caption]
en: Leading
ko: 처음

[ctx: tframe_rulestrip.rb_wheretrailing.caption]
en: Trailing
ko: 최종

en: Alphabet
ko: 알파벳

[ctx: tframe_ruletranslit.checkbox_adjustcase.caption]
en: Auto case adjustment
ko: 대문자 자동 조정

[ctx: TFRAME_RULETRANSLIT.CHECKBOX_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Hint:
ko: 힌트:

en: Alphabet is a set of couples represented by letters and separated with an equal sign; they stand for translation of non-english characters to their english representation.
ko: 알파벳은 등호를 기준으로 상응하는 문자(열)로 표시.
    다른 언어로 표현된 문장을 영어 표현으로, 또는 그 반대로 변환합니다.

en: Backward
ko: 선택한 언어문자로

en: Forward
ko: 영문자로

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEUSERINPUT.CB_SKIPEXTENSION.CAPTION]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: Type your new filenames here (one per line):
ko: 여기에 새 파일명 입력(한 줄당 하나씩):

en: Load from Text File
ko: 텍스트 파일에서 불러오기

en: Paste from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: Insert after the current name
ko: 현재 이름의 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert in front of the current name
ko: 현재 이름의 앞에 삽입

en: Replace the current name
ko: 현재 이름을 교체

[ctx: TFRAME_RULEUSERINPUT.SB_OPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Duration of an Audio file
ko: 오디오 파일의 재생 시간

en: Duration of an Audio file in minutes
ko: 오디오 파일의 재생 시간(분)

en: Duration of an Audio file in seconds
ko: 오디오 파일의 재생 시간(초)

en: AVI Duration in H:M:S format
ko: H:M:S 형식의 AVI 재생시간

en: AVI Duration in Minutes
ko: AVI 재생의 분 시간

en: AVI Duration in Seconds
ko: AVI 재생의 초 시간

en: AVI Frames per Second
ko: AVI 초당 프레임

en: AVI Height in Pixels
ko: 픽셀의 AVI 높이

en: AVI Total amount of Frames
ko: 프레임의 AVI 총용량

en: AVI Video Codec
ko: AVI 비디오 코덱

en: AVI Width in Pixels
ko: 픽셀의 AVI 너비

en: AVI Dimensions in WxH format
ko: WXH 형식의 AVI 치수

en: Binary File Information: Description
ko: 이진 파일 정보: 설명

en: Binary File Signature: Extension
ko: 이진 파일 서명: 확장

en: Current Date
ko: 현재 날짜

en: Summary Information: Author
ko: 요약 정보: 제작

en: Summary Information: Number of Pages
ko: 요약 정보: 페이지 수

en: Summary Information: Subject
ko: 요약 정보: 제목

en: Summary Information: Title
ko: 요약 정보: 제목

en: Email date sent in local time zone
ko: 현지 시간대에서 보낸 이메일 날짜

en: Email date sent in original time zone
ko: 원래 시간대에서 보낸 이메일 날짜

en: Email date sent in UTC time zone
ko: UTC 시간대에서 보낸 이메일 날짜

en: Email sender
ko: 이메일 발신자

en: Email subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: EXIF Original Date
ko: EXIF 원래 날짜

en: EXIF Image Description
ko: EXIF 이미지 설명

en: EXIF Camera Make
ko: EXIF 카메라 제조사

en: EXIF Camera Model
ko: EXIF 카메라 모델

en: Base name of the file
ko: 파일의 기본 이름

en: File created date
ko: 파일 생성일

en: File last modified date
ko: 파일 최종 수정일

en: Short name in the 8.3 format
ko: 8.3 형식의 짧은 이름

en: Extension of the file
ko: 파일의 확장자

en: Full name of the file
ko: 파일의 전체 이름

en: Full path of the file
ko: 파일의 전체 경로

en: Name of the parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더의 이름

en: Size of file
ko: 파일 크기

en: Size of file in bytes
ko: 파일 크기 (bytes)

en: Size of file in GB
ko: GB 단위 파일 크기

en: Size of file in KB
ko: KB 단위 파일 크기

en: Size of file in MB
ko: MB 단위 파일 크기

en: FLAC Album
ko: FLAC 앨범

en: FLAC Album Artist
ko: FLAC 앨범 아티스트

en: FLAC Artist
ko: FLAC 아티스트

en: FLAC Disc Number
ko: FLAC 디스크 번호

en: FLAC Total Discs
ko: FLAC 전체 디스크

en: FLAC Genre
ko: FLAC 장르

en: FLAC Title
ko: FLAC 제목

en: FLAC Track Number
ko: FLAC 트랙 번호

en: FLAC Total Tracks
ko: FLAC 전체 트랙

en: FLAC Year
ko: FLAC 년도

en: CRC32 Checksum of a file
ko: 파일의 CRC32 체크섬

en: MD5 Hash of a file
ko: 파일의 MD5 해시

en: SHA1 Hash of a file
ko: 파일의 SHA1 해시

en: SHA256 Hash of a file
ko: 파일의 SHA256 해시

en: SHA512 Hash of a file
ko: 파일의 SHA512 해시

en: Title tag extracted from an HTML file
ko: HTML 파일에서 제목 태그를 추출

en: Aspect Ratio of an image
ko: 이미지의 가로 세로 비율

en: Height of an image in pixels
ko: 이미지의 픽셀 높이

en: Amount of pixels in the image
ko: 이미지의 픽셀 규모

en: Width of an image in pixels
ko: 이미지의 픽셀 너비

en: Width and Height of an image in pixels
ko: 이미지의 픽셀 너비와 높이

en: IPTC Image Caption
ko: IPTC 이미지 캡션

en: IPTC City
ko: IPTC 시

en: IPTC Image Headline
ko: IPTC 이미지 제목

en: IPTC Location Name
ko: IPTC 위치 이름

en: IPTC Object Name
ko: IPTC 개체 이름

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_album]
en: MP3 Album
ko: MP3 앨범

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_albumartist]
en: MP3 Album Artist
ko: MP3 앨범 가수

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_artist]
en: MP3 Artist
ko: MP3 아티스트

en: MP3 Disc Number
ko: MP3 디스크 번호

en: MP3 Total Discs
ko: MP3 총 디스크

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_genre]
en: MP3 Genre
ko: MP3 장르

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_partofset]
en: MP3 Part Of Set
ko: MP3 집합의 부분

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_title]
en: MP3 Title
ko: MP3 제목

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_trackno]
en: MP3 Track Number
ko: MP3 트랙 번호

en: MP3 Total Tracks
ko: MP3 총 트랙

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_mp3_year]
en: MP3 Year
ko: MP3 년도

en: Outlook Message: Body Text
ko: Outlook 메시지: 본문 텍스트

en: Outlook Message: Sent date from email header in local time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: 현지 시간대로 이메일 헤더에서 전송 날짜

en: Outlook Message: Sent date from email header in original time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: 원래 시간대로 이메일 헤더에서 보낸 날짜

en: Outlook Message: Sent date from email header in UTC time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: UTC 시간대에서 이메일 헤더에서 보낸 날짜

en: Outlook Message: Sent date in local time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: 현지 시간의 보낸 날짜

en: Outlook Message: Sent date in UTC time zone
ko: Outlook 메시지: UTC 시간대에 보낸 날짜

[ctx: mymetatags.s_metatag_outlook_messageid]
en: Outlook Message: ID
ko: Outlook 메시지: ID

en: Outlook Message: Sender
ko: Outlook 메시지: 보낸 사람

en: Outlook Message: Subject
ko: Outlook 메시지: 주제

en: TIFF Date
ko: TIFF 날짜

en: TIFF Description
ko: TIFF 설명

en: TIFF Make
ko: TIFF 확인

en: TIFF Model
ko: TIFF 모델

en: Torrent: Announce URL
ko: Torrent: 게시된 URL

en: Torrent: Comment
ko: Torrent: 설명

en: Torrent: Number of files
ko: Torrent: 파일 수

en: Torrent: Creation date in local time zone
ko: Torrent: 현지시간대의 만든날짜

en: Torrent: Creation date in UTC time zone
ko: Torrent: UTC시간대의 만든날짜

en: Torrent: Hash
ko: Torrent: 해시

en: Torrent: Name
ko: Torrent: 이름

en: Torrent: Publisher
ko: Torrent: 발행자

en: Torrent: Total size
ko: Torrent: 총 크기

en: Torrent: Total size in bytes
ko: Torrent: 총 크기 (bytes)

en: Torrent: Total size in GB
ko: Torrent: 총 크기 (GB)

en: Torrent: Total size in KB
ko: Torrent: 총 크기 (KB)

en: Torrent: Total size in MB
ko: Torrent: 총 크기 (MB)

en: Version Information: Comments
ko: 버전 정보: 설명

en: Version Information: Company
ko: 버전 정보: 회사

en: Version Information: Copyright
ko: 버전 정보: 저작권

en: Version Information: Description
ko: 버전 정보: 설명

en: Version Information: File Version
ko: 버전 정보: 파일 버전

en: Version Information: Product
ko: 버전 정보: 제품

en: Version Information: Product Version
ko: 버전 정보: 제품 버전

en: WMA Album
ko: WMA 앨범

en: WMA Album Artist
ko: WMA 앨범 아티스트

en: WMA Artist
ko: WMA 아티스트

en: WMA Disc Number
ko: WMA 디스크 번호

en: WMA Total Discs
ko: WMA 총 디스크

en: WMA Genre
ko: WMA 장르

en: WMA Part Of Set
ko: WMA 집합의 부분

en: WMA Title
ko: WMA 제목

en: WMA Track Number
ko: WMA 트랙 번호

en: WMA Total Tracks
ko: WMA 총 트랙

en: WMA Year
ko: WMA 년도

en: Custom alphabetic
ko: 문자열 직접입력

en: Custom numeric
ko: 숫자열 직접입력

en: Decimal digits
ko: 숫자

en: English letters
ko: 영문자

en: Roman numerals
ko: 로마숫자

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국숫자

en: Pascal Script Compile
ko: 파스칼 스크립트 컴파일

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Pascal Script Execute
ko: 파스칼 스크립트 실행

en: Included file not found: %s
ko: 포함된 파일을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Unknown error (check units and libraries)
ko: 알수없는 오류 (장치 및 라이브러리 검사)

en: Preset file not found:
ko: 프리셋 파일을 찾지 못함:

en: Failed to load a preset.
ko: 사전 설정을 불러오지 못했습니다..

en: Failed to save a preset.
ko: 사전 설정을 저장하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_cannot_create_license_dir]
en: Not able to create a directory for a license file.
ko: 라이센스 파일에 대한 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음.

[ctx: uregistration.s_contact_email]
en: Contact email
ko: 연락 이메일

[ctx: uregistration.s_contact_name]
en: Contact name
ko: 연락 이름

en: Failed to delete file:
ko: 파일 삭제 실패:

en: Failed to load license data:
ko: 라이센스 데이터 불러오기 실패:

en: Failed to save license data:
ko: 라이센스 데이터 저장 실패:

[ctx: uregistration.s_issue_date]
en: Issue date
ko: 발행 일자

[ctx: uregistration.s_license]
en: License
ko: 라이센스

[ctx: uregistration.s_licensed_to]
en: Licensed to
ko: 등록정보

en: License has been blacklisted.
ko: 라이센스가 블랙리스트 상태임.

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_expiry]
en: License expiry
ko: 라이센스 만료

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_has_expired]
en: License has expired.
ko: 라이센스가 만료되었음.

en: License is invalid!
ko: 라이센스가 잘못됨!

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_load_failed]
en: Failed to load the license.
ko: 라이센스를 불러올 수 없음.

en: You need to renew the license in order to activate the product.
ko: 제품을 활성화 하려면 라이센스를 갱신해야 합니다.

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_remove_failed]
en: Failed to remove the license.
ko: 라이센스를 제거할 수 없음.

[ctx: uregistration.s_license_remove_ok]
en: License has been removed.
ko: 라이센스가 제거되었음.

en: Your license is outside of the upgrade period.
ko: 라이센스 업그레이드 기간이 만료되었음.

[ctx: uregistration.s_number_of_computers]
en: Number of computers
ko: 컴퓨터 수

[ctx: uregistration.s_registration_error]
en: Registration code is invalid.
ko: 등록 코드가 잘못되었음.

en: Registration file not found.
ko: 등록 파일을 찾을 수 없음.

en: Failed to read registration file.
ko: 등록 파일을 읽지 못했습니다..

[ctx: uregistration.s_registration_ok]
en: Registration has been successful!
ko: 등록이 성공했음!

[ctx: uregistration.s_upgrade_expiry]
en: Upgrade expiry
ko: 업그레이드 만료

[ctx: urenfiles.srenstatusok]
en: OK
ko: 확인

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationduplicated]
en: Duplicate in the list
ko: 목록에서 중복

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationexceeds]
en: New path exceeds the length limit
ko: 새 경로는 길이 제한을 초과함

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationexists]
en: Destination file already exists
ko: 대상 파일이 이미 존재함

[ctx: myrenfiles.svalidationinvalid]
en: Contains invalid characters
ko: 잘못된 문자가 포함됨

en: Parent path changed earlier in the list
ko: 상위 경로가 최근 목록에서 변경됨

en: Add text padding to length %s with "%s" characters
ko: 길이 %s 만큼 문자 "%s"로 채우기

en: Add zero padding to length %s
ko: 길이 %s 만큼 제로로 채우기

en: Adjust time by %d days
ko: 날짜를 %d일만큼 조정

en: Adjust time by %d hours
ko: 시간을 %d시간만큼 조정

en: Adjust time by %d milliseconds
ko: 시간을 %d밀리초만큼 조정

en: Adjust time by %d minutes
ko: 시간을 %d분만큼 조정

en: Adjust time by %d months
ko: 시간을 %d개월만큼 조정

en: Adjust time by %d seconds
ko: Ajustar el tiempo en %d segundos

en: Adjust time by %d years
ko: 시간을 %d년만큼 조정

[ctx: mainform.svalidationvalid]
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Failed to delete key: "%s"
ko: 키 삭제 실패: "%s"

en: after
ko: 후에

en: all
ko: 모두

en: all characters except
ko: 모든 문자를 제외

en: All lower case
ko: 모두 소문자

en: All upper case
ko: 모두 대문자

en: and pad to length
ko: 패드 길이

en: append
ko: 추가

en: Append new extension
ko: 새 확장자를 추가

en: as Prefix
ko: 접두사로

en: as Suffix
ko: 접미사로

en: at Position
ko: 위치

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_autocaseadjustment]
en: Auto case adjustment
ko: 대문자도 같이 변환

en: before
ko: 전에

en: Cannot edit rule configuration.
ko: 규칙 구성을 편집 할 수 없습니다..

en: Capitalize and preserve
ko: 대문자 및 보존

en: Capitalize every word
ko: 모든 단어를 대문자로

en: case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Change extension to
ko: 확장자를 변경

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Convert to %s from %s
ko: %s에서 %s 로 변환

en: Custom long months
ko: 맞춤형 긴 개월

en: Custom short months
ko: 맞춤형 짧은 개월

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_delete_current_name]
en: Delete current name
ko: 현재 이름을 삭제함

en: delimiters
ko: 구분

en: Detect using binary signature
ko: 이진 서명을 사용하여 감지

en: everywhere
ko: 전방위

en: exact pattern of delimiters
ko: 구분 기호의 정확한 패턴

en: Extension lower case
ko: 소문자 확장명

en: Extension upper case
ko: 대문자 확장명

en: files
ko: 파일

en: file(s) to
ko: 파일를

en: file(s) with
ko: 파일 대상

en: first
ko: 처음

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_first_letter_capital]
en: First letter capital
ko: 첫 글자 대문자

en: Fix spaces
ko: 공백 수정

en: Force case fragments
ko: 강제 대소문자 조각

en: from Delimiter
ko: 구분 기호에서

en: from Position
ko: 위치에서

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_insert]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert space in front of capitals
ko: 대문자 앞에 공백을 삽입

en: Invert case
ko: 대소문자 반전

en: last
ko: 최종

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_leading]
en: leading
ko: 선도

en: leave delimiter
ko: 구분 기호 제외

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽

en: new names are not defined
ko: 새 이름이 정의되지 않음

en: New pattern
ko: 새 패턴

en: Normalize spaces
ko: 공백 정규화

en: parts
ko: 부분

en: positions
ko: 위치

en: Prefix names of
ko: 접두사 이름

en: Prepare for SharePoint
ko: 셰어포인트에 대한 준비

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_randomwithlengthusingcharacters]
en: Random with length %s using characters "%s"
ko: 길이 %s만큼 문자 "%s"를 랜덤

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_remove]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_removezeropadding]
en: Remove zero padding
ko: 0(제로) 채우기 제거

en: Remove extension
ko: 확장자을 제거

en: repeat
ko: 반복

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_replace]
en: Replace
ko: 교체

en: Replace expression
ko: 식을 교체

en: Replace with spaces
ko: 공백으로 교체

en: replacing current name
ko: 현재 이름 바꾸기

en: reset index every
ko: 모든 인덱스를 재설정

en: reset index if file name changes
ko: 파일 이름이 변경되면 색인 재설정

en: reset index if folder changes
ko: 폴더를 변경할 경우 인덱스를 재설정

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽

en: right-to-left
ko: 우에서 좌로

en: Serialize Incremental from
ko: 증분 직렬화

en: Serialize Random with length
ko: 길이 임의의 직렬화

en: Set names of
ko: 이름을 설정

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_skipextension]
en: Skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: skip extension
ko: 확장자 생략

en: skip versions
ko: 버전 생략

en: Split by
ko: 분할

en: step
ko: 단계

en: Strip out contents of brackets
ko: 괄호의 내용을 벗김

en: Suffix names of
ko: 접미사 이름

[ctx: myrulesex.s_rules_trailing]
en: trailing
ko: 후행

en: Transliterate
ko: 번역

en: try unique
ko: 독특한 시도

en: until Count reaches
ko: 카운트에 도달할 때까지

en: until Delimiter
ko: 구분 기호까지

en: until the End
ko: 끝날 때까지

en: using "%s" system with "%s" symbols
ko: "%s"시스템에 "%s" 기호 사용

en: using "%s" system
ko: "%s"시스템 사용

en: using wildcards
ko: 와일드카드 사용

en: Rule configuration uses deprecated random serialization, please use a separate dedicated rule instead.
ko: 규칙 구성에서는 사용되지 않는 임의의 직렬화는 권장하지 않으므로 별도의 전용 규칙을 사용하십시오.

[ctx: urulesex.s_rules_wholewordsonly]
en: Whole words only
ko: 전체 단어만

en: whole words
ko: 전체 단어

en: with
ko: 와

en: Selected folder does not exist!
    
    %s
ko: 선택한 폴더가 존재하지 않음!
    
    %s

en: Meta tags are currently disabled.
    
    Do you want to enable them?
ko: 메타 태그는 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.
    
    사용하도록 설정 하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to open a Quick Guide?
ko: 빠른 안내를 열겠습니까?

en: Folders: %d scanned, %d selected.
ko: 폴더: %d개 검색, %d개 선택.

[ctx: mystrings.msg_browsegotofoldercaption]
en: Go To Folder
ko: 폴더 찾아가기

en: Enter a full path to the folder that you want to go to:
ko: 찾아갈 폴더의 전체 경로를 입력:

en: Failed to change current working directory.
ko: 현재 작업 디렉토리를 변경하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Operation of Copying and Cutting Files will place selected files into the Clipboard for later usage.
    Note: All files will be pasted into the same directory no matter where they were initially located!
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 파일 복사 및 잘라내기 작업은 나중에 사용을 위해 클립보드에 선택한 파일을 넣을 것입니다.
    참고: 모든 파일은 처음 위치에 상관없이 동일한 디렉터리에 붙여넣을 것 임!
    
    당신은 계속 하 시겠습니까?

en: INVALID FORMAT
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: Rule Comment
ko: 규칙 설명

en: Enter a comment for the rule:
ko: 규칙에 대한 설명 입력:

en: File already exists!
    Overwrite it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함!
    덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: Total: %d
    Marked: %d
    Selected: %d
ko: 총계: %d
    표시: %d
    선택: %d

en: Do you want to fix conflicting new names for %s files?
    
    This operation may take several minutes...
ko: 파일 %s에 대한 충돌하는 새 이름을 수정하겠습니까?
    
    이 작업은 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: Go To Line
ko: 줄 찾아가기

en: Enter the line number:
ko: 줄 번호를 입력:

en: Hint: You can check the details by enabling the "Error" column.
ko: 힌트: "오류" 열을 사용하여 세부 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You are launching ReNamer for the first time.
ko: 귀하는 처음으로 이름 바꾸기를 시작하고 있음.

en: %d new filename(s) out of %d in the list were changed!
ko: %d 새 파일명은 목록 %d의 변경되었음!

en: Nothing to rename!
ko: 이름 변경할 항목 없음!

en: Operation failed due to an error:
ko: 오류로 인해 작업이 실패했습니다.:

en: Original Path: %s
    New Path: %s
    
    New Name is already taken by another file, delete that file permanently?
ko: 원래 경로: %s
    신규 경로: %s
    
    새 이름은 이미 다른 파일에 사용되고 있습니다. 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: Compiled successfully!
ko: 컴파일 성공함!

en: No Saved Scripts were found!
ko: 저장된 스크립트를 찾지 못함!

[ctx: mystrings.msg_pascalscriptsaveinvalid]
en: Incorrect Name!
ko: 잘못된 이름!

en: Enter a name for a script:
ko: 스크립트에 대한 이름을 입력:

en: Save Script
ko: 스크립트 저장

[ctx: mystrings.msg_presetsaveincorrectname]
en: Incorrect Name!
ko: 잘못된 이름!

en: Delete "%s" preset?
ko: "%s" 프리셋을 삭제할까요?

en: You are about to edit Preset file(s) manualy!
    If you are not sure in what you're doing - press Cancel.
    
    Proceed with this action?
ko: 프리셋 파일을 수동으로 편집하고 있음!
    무슨 일을 하는지 확실하지 않은 경우 취소를 누르십시오.
    
    이 작업을 계속 할까요?

en: Could not copy the "%s" preset!
ko: "%s" 프리셋을 복사할 수 없음!

en: Could not delete the "%s" preset!
ko: "%s" 프리셋을 삭제할 수 없음!

en: Could not rename the "%s" preset!
ko: "%s" 프리셋 이름을 변경할 수 없음!

en: New Name:
ko: 새 이름:

en: Rename Preset
ko: 프리셋 이름 변경

en: Preview process has been terminated due to a critical error:
    
    %s
ko: 미리보기 과정이 중요한 오류 때문에 종료되었음:
    
    %s

en: %d file(s) failed to rename!
ko: %d 파일 이름 변경 실패!

en: All New Names are empty!
    
    Hint: Configure the Rules and click Preview button.
ko: 모든 새 이름이 비었음!
    
    힌트: 규칙을 구성하고 미리보기 단추를 클릭합니다.

en: %d file(s) skipped because unchanged.
ko: 변경되지 않았으므로 %d 파일을 건너뜁니다.

en: %d file(s) skipped.
ko: %d 파일 건너뜀.

en: %d file(s) successfully renamed.
ko: %d 파일명을 성공적으로 변경했음.

en: Use this rule to change the case of the filename.
ko: 파일명의 대소문자를 변경하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to clean up the filename.
ko: 파일명을 정리하는데 이 규칙을 사용합니다.

en: Use this rule to delete text from the filename.
ko: 파일명에서 텍스트를 삭제하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to change extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장명을 변경하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to insert text into the filename.
ko: 파일명에 텍스트를 삽입하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to add or remove padding in number sequences.
ko: 연속된 번호의 추가 또는 제거에 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to script a user defined manipulations with filename.
ko: 사용자가 파일명으로 정의된 조작을 스크립트하려면 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to insert random sequences of characters into the filename.
ko: 임의의 문자열을 파일 이름에 삽입하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to separate parts of the filename and rearrange them in a new pattern.
ko: 파일 이름을 분할 및 새로운 패턴으로 다시 배열하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to change format of date/time values in the filename.
ko: 파일 이름에 사용하는 날짜/시간 값의 변경을 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to replace text in the filename using regular expressions.
ko: 정규식을 사용하여 파일명에 텍스트를 교체하려면 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to remove text from the filename.
ko: 파일명에서 텍스트를 제거하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to replace text in the filename.
ko: 파일명에서 텍스트를 교체하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to serialize the filename (add incremental or random numbers).
ko: 파일명을 직렬화하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용 (증분 또는 난수를 추가).

en: Use this rule to strip sets of characters from the filename.
ko: 파일명에서 문자의 설정을 스트립하기 위해 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to transliterate letters in the filename from one language into another.
ko: 한 언어에서 다른 것으로 파일명에 문자를 바꿔 쓰려면 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Use this rule to assign names of files to the lines of text.
ko: 텍스트의 줄에 파일의 이름을 지정하려면 이 규칙을 사용.

en: Please select a folder:
ko: 폴더를 선택하십시오:

en: Are you sure you want to execute shell action on %d files?
ko: 파일 %d에서 쉘 작업을 실행하겠습니까?

en: Could not open the following file:
    
    %s
    
    Error: %s (%d).
ko: 다음 파일을 열 수 없음:
    
    %s
    
    오류: %s (%d).

[ctx: mystrings.msg_translitsaveinvalid]
en: Incorrect Name!
ko: 잘못된 이름!

en: Enter a name for a translit:
ko: 번역 이름 입력:

en: Save Translit
ko: 번역 저장

en: Are you sure you want to undo renaming operation for %d file(s)?
    
    Hint: You can check undo paths by enabling the "Old Path" column.
ko: 파일 %d에 대한 이름 변경 작업을 되돌리겠습니까?
    
    힌트: "이전 경로" 열을 사용하여 되돌리기 경로를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Nothing to undo!
ko: 되돌릴 항목 없음!

en: Undo operation results:
    
    %d out of %d file(s) restored successfully!
ko: 작업 결과 되돌리기:
    
    %d는(은) %d 파일에서 성공적으로 복원!

en: Seems that ReNamer is currently running.
    Please close it, before continuing...
ko: ReName이 현재 실행 중으로 보인다.
    계속하기 전에, 그것을 닫아 주십시오...

en: %d of which have a duplicate in the list.
ko: %d 중 목록에서 중복됩니다.

en: %d of which exceed MAX_PATH limitation.
ko: MAX_PATH 한계를 %d에서 초과합니다.

en: %d of which conflict with an existing file.
ko: 기존 파일과 %d에서 충돌.

en: %d of which contain invalid characters.
ko: 잘못된 문자가 %d에 포함.

en: %d of which have a parent path changed earlier in the list.
ko: %d는 이전 목록에서 부모 경로가 변경되어 있습니다.

en: Successfully validated!
ko: 유효성 검사 성공!

en: Do you want to validate %s files?
    
    This operation may take several minutes...
ko: %s 파일의 유효성을 검사하겠습니까?
    
    이 작업은 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있음...

en: Validation has failed due to issues with %d file(s).
ko: 유효성 검사는 %d 파일 문제로 인해 실패했음.

[ctx: mystrings.name_addrule]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

[ctx: mystrings.name_addrulestext]
en: Click here to add a rule
ko: 규칙을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭

en: Add to ReNamer
ko: ReNamer에 추가

en: Line = %d, Position = %d, Right = %d, Selection = %d
ko: 줄 = %d, 위치 = %d, 우측 = %d, 선택 = %d

en: Browse Scripts...
ko: 스크립트 찾아보기...

en: Browse Translits...
ko: 번역 찾아보기...

[ctx: mystrings.name_cancelsorting]
en: Cancel Sorting
ko: 정렬 취소

[ctx: mystrings.name_dragfilestext]
en: Drag your files here
ko: 여기에 파일을 끌기

[ctx: mystrings.name_editrule]
en: Edit Rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: %s files
ko: %s 파일

en: %s files (%s)
ko: %s 파일 (%s)

[ctx: mystrings.name_filters]
en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: %s folders
ko: %s개 폴더

[ctx: mystrings.name_loadwithpreset]
en: Load with Preset
ko: 프리셋 불러오기

[ctx: mystrings.name_markbymaskcaption]
en: Mark by Mask
ko: 마스크로 표시

[ctx: mystrings.name_markbymaskprompt]
en: Multiple masks can be separated by semicolons. For example: *.jpg;*.doc
    
    Masks:
ko: 여러 마스크는 ";"(세미콜론)으로 구분. 예: *.jpg; *.doc
    
    마스크:

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

[ctx: mystrings.name_rename]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

[ctx: mystrings.name_renamewithpreset]
en: Rename with Preset
ko: 프리셋 이름 변경

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Clean Up
ko: 정리

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_extension]
en: Extension
ko: 확장명

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_insert]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Padding
ko: 자릿수 채우기

en: Pascal Script
ko: 파스칼 스크립트

en: Randomize
ko: 랜덤문자

en: Rearrange
ko: 재배치

en: Reformat Date
ko: 날짜/시간 형식 변경

en: Regular Expressions
ko: 정규 표현식

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_remove]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_replace]
en: Replace
ko: 교체

en: Serialize
ko: 순차문자 삽입

[ctx: mystrings.name_rule_strip]
en: Strip
ko: 문자세트로 제거

en: Translit
ko: 번역

en: User Input
ko: 사용자 입력

en: Save Rule
ko: 규칙 저장

en: Save Script...
ko: 스크립트 저장...

en: Save Translit...
ko: 번역 저장...

[ctx: mystrings.name_selectbyextensioncaption]
en: Select by Extension
ko: 확장명 기준으로 선택

en: Multiple extensions can be separated by semicolons. For example: jpg;doc
    
    Extensions (without dots):
ko: 여러 확장명은 세미콜론으로 구분 수 있습니다. 예: jpg;doc
    
    확장명 (점 없이):

en: Select by Filename Length
ko: 파일명 길이 기준으로 선택

en: More than N characters:
ko: N 보다 많은 문자:

[ctx: mystrings.name_selectbymaskcaption]
en: Select by Mask
ko: 표시 기준으로 선택

[ctx: mystrings.name_selectbymaskprompt]
en: Multiple masks can be separated by semicolons. For example: *.jpg;*.doc
    
    Masks:
ko: 여러 마스크는 ";"(세미콜론)으로 구분. 예: *.jpg; *.doc
    
    마스크:

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Undo %d file(s)
ko: %d 파일 되돌리기

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimedays]
en: Days
ko: 일

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimehours]
en: Hours
ko: 시

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimemilliseconds]
en: Milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimeminutes]
en: Minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimemonths]
en: Months
ko: 월

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimeseconds]
en: Seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: ustrings.sdatetimeyears]
en: Years
ko: 년

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Any file
ko: 모든 파일

en: Archives
ko: 압축보관

en: Batch file
ko: 배치 파일

en: comma separated
ko: 쉼표로 구분

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: Play list
ko: 재생 목록

[ctx: ustrings.sfilterspresets]
en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: tab separated
ko: 탭으로 구분

en: Text files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Text list
ko: 텍스트 목록

[ctx: uregistration.s_error_details]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: TFRAME_RULERANDOMIZE.GROUPBOX_CHARACTERS.CAPTION]
en: User defined:
ko: 사용자 정의:

en: Text padding:
ko: 문자 채우기(반복됨):
