MAME - en to ko translation catalogue (1180 entries)

en: 
    
    Press any key to continue
ko: 
    
    계속하려면 아무 키나 누르십시오

en: 
    
    There are working clones of this machine: %s
ko: 
    
    이 기계의 작동 가능한 복제품 집합: %s

en: 
        Configuration saved
ko: 
        구성이 저장됨

en: 
    Elements of this machine cannot be emulated as they require physical interaction or consist of mechanical devices. It is not possible to fully experience this machine.
ko: 
    이 기계의 구성 요소는 물리적 상호 작용이 필요하거나 기계적 장치로 구성되어 있으므로 에뮬레이트할 수 없습니다. 이 기계를 완전히 경험하는 것은 불가능합니다.

en: 
    Sound:
ko: 
    소리:

en: 
    THIS MACHINE DOESN'T WORK. The emulation for this machine is not yet complete. There is nothing you can do to fix this problem except wait for the developers to improve the emulation.
ko: 
    이 기계는 작동하지 않습니다. 이 장치를 실행하기 위한 에뮬레이션이 아직 완성되지 않았습니다. 이 장치를 사용하기 위해선 개발자들이 에뮬레이션을 개선할 때까지 기다리는 수밖에 없습니다.

en: 
    Video:
ko: 
    표시:

en:   %1$s    [default: %2$s]
ko:   %1$s    [기본: %2$s]

en:   %1$s    [tag: %2$s]
ko:   %1$s    [태그: %2$s]

en:   Adjuster inputs    [%1$d inputs]
ko:   조정자 입력    [%1$d 입력]

en:   Analog inputs    [%1$d inputs]
ko:   아날로그 입력    [%1$d 입력]

en:   Gambling inputs    [%1$d inputs]
ko:   겜블링 입력    [%1$d 입력]

en:   Hanafuda inputs    [%1$d inputs]
ko:   화투 입력    [%1$d 입력]

en:   Keyboard inputs    [%1$d inputs]
ko:   키보드 입력    [%1$d 입력]

en:   Keypad inputs    [%1$d inputs]
ko:   키패드 입력    [%1$d 입력]

en:   Mahjong inputs    [%1$d inputs]
ko:   마작 입력    [%1$d 입력]

en:   Screen '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (H) %4$s Hz
ko:   화면 '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (H) %4$s 헤르쯔

en:   Screen '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (V) %4$s Hz
ko:   화면 '%1$s': %2$d × %3$d (V) %4$s 헤르쯔

en:   Screen '%1$s': Vector
ko:   화면 '%1$s': 벡터

en:   User inputs    [%1$d inputs]
ko:   사용자 입력    [%1$d 입력]

en:  (default)
ko:  (기본값)

en:  (locked)
ko:  (잠김)

en:  COLORS
ko:  색상

en:  PENS
ko:  펜

en: %1$s
    %2$s %3$s
    Driver: %4$s
    
    CPU:
ko: %1$s
    %2$s %3$s
    드라이버: %4$s
    
    중앙처리장치:

en: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d machines (%5$d BIOS) )
ko: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d 기계 (%5$d 바이오스) )

en: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d software packages )
ko: %1$s %2$s ( %3$d / %4$d 무른모 꾸러미 )

en: %1$s Auto-centering Speed
ko: %1$s 자동 센터링 속도

en: %1$s Brightness
ko: %1$s 명도

en: %1$s Contrast
ko: %1$s 대비

en: %1$s Gamma
ko: %1$s 감마값

en: %1$s Horiz Position
ko: %1$s 가로방향 위치

en: %1$s Horiz Stretch
ko: %1$s 가로방향 연장

en: %1$s Increment/Decrement Speed
ko: %1$s 속도를 증가/감소

en: %1$s Refresh Rate
ko: %1$s 재생 빈도

en: %1$s Reverse
ko: %1$s 뒤집기

en: %1$s Sensitivity
ko: %1$s 감광도??

en: %1$s Vert Position
ko: %1$s 세로방향 위치

en: %1$s Vert Stretch
ko: %1$s 세로방향 연장

en: %1$s Volume
ko: %1$s 음량

en: %1$s: %2$s - Search: %3$s_
ko: %1$s: %2$s - 검색: %3$s_

en: %d total matches found
ko: 총 %d 개의 값이 일치함

en: %s
     added to favorites list.
ko: %s
     이(가) 즐겨찾기 목록에 추가됐습니다.

en: %s
     removed from favorites list.
ko: %s
     이(가) 즐겨찾기에서 삭제됐습니다.

en: %s [internal]
ko: %s [내부]

en: %s added
ko: %s 추가됨

en: %s.txt saved in UI settings folder.
ko: %s.txt가 UI 설정 폴더에 저장되었습니다.

en: %s.xml saved in UI settings folder.
ko: %s.xml은 UI 설정 폴더에 저장됩니다.

en: (EP)ROM	Imperfect
ko: (EP)롬	불완전

en: (EP)ROM	Unimplemented
ko: (EP)롬	적용안됨

en: (empty)
ko: (없음)

en: (playing)
ko: (재생중)

en: (recording)
ko: (녹화중)

en: * BIOS settings:
      %1$d options    [default: %2$s]
ko: * BIOS 설정:
      %1$d 옵션    [기본: %2$s]

en: * CPU:
ko: * 중앙처리장치:

en: * Configuration settings:
ko: * 환경 설정:

en: * DIP switch settings:
ko: * DIP 스위치 설정:

en: * Input device(s):
ko: * 입력 장치:

en: * Media Options:
ko: * 미디어 설정:

en: * Slot Options:
ko: * 슬롯 설정:

en: * Sound:
ko: * 사운드:

en: * Video:
ko: * 비디오:

en: **Error saving %s.ini**
ko: **%s.ini 저장 오류**

en: **Error saving ui.ini**
ko: **ui.ini 저장 오류**

en: <set up filters>
ko: <거름망 설정>

en: AD Stick Device Assignment
ko: 아날로그 스틱 장치 조정

en: ARGB Settings
ko: ARGB 설정

en: About %1$s
ko: %1$s 정보

en: Activated: %s
ko: 활성화됨: %s

en: Activated: %s = %s
ko: 활성화됨: %s = %s

en: Add %1$s Folder - Search: %2$s_
ko: %1$s 폴더를 추가 - 검색: %2$s_

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add To Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Add filter
ko: 거름망 추가

en: Add or remove favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기를 추가 또는 제거

en: Adjust speed to match refresh rate
ko: 재생 빈도에 맞게 속도 조정

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Aligned only
ko: 정렬 전용

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All cheats reloaded
ko: 모든 치트 다시 불러오기됨

en: All slots cleared and current state saved to Slot 1
ko: 모든 슬롯을 삭제하고 현재 상태가 슬롯 1에 저장됨

en: Allow contradictory joystick inputs
ko: 모순되는 조이스틱 입력을 허용

en: Allow rewind
ko: 되감기를 허용

en: Analog Controls
ko: 아날로그 조작

en: Analog Controls	Yes
ko: 아날로그 조작	예

en: Any
ko: 아무거나

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
    
    Press %1$s to quit
    Press %2$s to return to emulation
ko: 정말로 종료하겠습니까?
    
    %1$s를 누르면 종료
    %2$s를 누르면 원래 화면으로 복귀

en: Artwork Options
ko: 삽화 선택사항

en: Audit media
ko: 매체를 검사

en: Audit media for %1$u machines marked unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없는 것으로 표시된 %1$u개의 기계에 대한 매체를 검사

en: Audit media for all %1$u machines
ko: 모든 %1$u개 기계에 대한 매체를 감사

en: Auditing media for machine %2$u of %3$u...
    %1$s
ko: 시스템 %2$u에 대한 매체를 검사 %3$u ...
    %1$s

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto frame skip
ko: 자동으로 프레임 건너뛰기

en: Auto rotate left
ko: 자동으로 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Auto rotate right
ko: 자동으로 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic save/restore
ko: 자동으로 저장/복원

en: Automatically toggle pause with on-screen menus
ko: 화면 차림표로 일시 중지를 자동으로 전환

en: BIOS
ko: 바이오스

en: BIOS Selection
ko: 바이오스 선택

en: BIOS selection:
ko: 바이오스 선택:

en: Barcode Reader
ko: 바코드 인식기

en: Barcode length invalid!
ko: 바코드의 길이가 맞지 않습니다!

en: Beam Dot Size
ko: 선 점 크기

en: Beam Intensity Weight
ko: 선 강도 비중

en: Beam Width Maximum
ko: 선 넓이 최대량

en: Beam Width Minimum
ko: 선 넓이 최소량

en: Bilinear Filtering
ko: 이중선형 거름망

en: Bilinear filtering for snapshots
ko: 스냅샷에 대한 이중 선형 거름망

en: Bitmap Prescaling
ko: 비트맵 프리스케일링

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Bookkeeping Info
ko: 금전출납부 정보

en: Burn-in
ko: 통전시험

en: CPU or RAM
ko: 중앙처리장치 또는 램

en: Camera	Imperfect
ko: 카메라	불완전

en: Camera	Unimplemented
ko: 카메라	적용 안 됨

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel audit?
    
    Press %1$s to cancel
    Press %2$s to continue
ko: 검사를 취소하겠습니까?
    
    취소하려면 %1$s를 누르십시오
    계속하려면 %2$s를 누르십시오

en: Cannot change options while recording!
ko: 기록하는 동안 선택사항을 변경할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot save over directory
ko: 다른 폴더에 저장 할 수 없습니다

en: Capture	Imperfect
ko: 갈무리	불완전

en: Capture	Unimplemented
ko: 갈무리	적용안됨

en: Change %1$s Folder - Search: %2$s_
ko: %1$s 폴더를 변경 - 검색: %2$s_

en: Change Folder
ko: 폴더 변경

en: Changes to this only take effect when "Start new search" is selected
ko: 이 변경 사항은 "새로운 검색 시작"을 선택한 경우에만 적용됩니다

en: Cheat
ko: 치트

en: Cheat Comment:
    %s
ko: 치트 설명:
    %s

en: Cheat Finder
ko: 치트 검색기

en: Cheat Name
ko: 치트 이름

en: Cheat added to cheat.simple
ko: 치트가 cheat.simple 에 추가되었습니다

en: Cheat engine not available
ko: 치트 엔진을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Cheat written to %s and added to cheat.simple
ko: 치트가 %s 에 기록되고 cheat.simple 에 추가되었습니다

en: Cheats
ko: 치트 파일

en: Choose from palette
ko: 팔레트에서 고르기

en: Clear Watches
ko: 감시값 지우기

en: Coin %1$c: %2$d%3$s
ko: 동전 %1$c: %2$d%3$s

en: Coin %1$c: NA%3$s
ko: 동전 %1$c: NA%3$s

en: Coin impulse
ko: 동전 자극

en: Coin lockout
ko: 동전 잠금장치

en: Color preview:
ko: 색상 미리보기:

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Communications	Imperfect
ko: 통신	불완전

en: Communications	Unimplemented
ko: 통신	적용안됨

en: Completely unemulated features:
ko: 에뮬레이션이 적용 안 된 특성:

en: Compressor
ko: 압축기

en: Configure Directories
ko: 구성 디렉토리

en: Configure Machine
ko: 기계 구성

en: Configure Machine:
ko: 구성 기계:

en: Configure Options
ko: 구성 선택사항

en: Confirm quit from emulation
ko: 에뮬레이션에서 종료를 확인

en: Controls	Imperfect
ko: 조작	불완전

en: Controls	Unimplemented
ko: 조작	적용안됨

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Crosshair Offset %1$s
ko: 조준선 영점 %1$s

en: Crosshair Offset X %1$1.3f
ko: 조준선 영점 X %1$1.3f

en: Crosshair Offset Y %1$1.3f
ko: 조준선 영점 Y %1$1.3f

en: Crosshair Options
ko: 조준점 설정

en: Crosshair Scale %1$s
ko: 조준선 크기 %1$s

en: Crosshair Scale X %1$1.3f
ko: 조준선 크기 X %1$1.3f

en: Crosshair Scale Y %1$1.3f
ko: 조준선 크기 Y %1$1.3f

en: Current %1$s Folders
ko: 현재 %1$s 폴더

en: Custom
ko: 맞춤

en: Customize UI
ko: 맞춤 UI

en: DIP Switches
ko: DIP 스위치

en: Data Format
ko: 자료 유형

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default name is %s
ko: 기본 이름은 %s 입니다

en: Delete saved state %1$s?
    Press %2$s to delete
    Press %3$s to cancel
ko: 저장된 상태 %1$s을(를) 삭제하겠습니까?
    삭제하려면 %2$s을(를) 누르십시오
    취소하려면 %3$s을(를) 누르십시오

en: Dial Device Assignment
ko: 회전식 손잡이 장치 조정

en: Difference
ko: 다름

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled: %s
ko: 사용안됨: %s

en: Disk	Imperfect
ko: 디스크	불완전

en: Disk	Unimplemented
ko: 디스크	적용 안 됨

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Double-click or press %1$s to change color
ko: 색상을 바꾸려면 두 번 누르거나 %1$s 키를 누르십시오

en: Double-click or press %1$s to select
ko: 두번누름 혹은 %1$s 키를 눌러 선택하십시오

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: Driver is BIOS	No
ko: 드라이버가 바이오스인가	아니오

en: Driver is BIOS	Yes
ko: 드라이버가 바이오스인가	예

en: Driver is Clone of	%1$s
ko: 다음 드라이버의 복제판	%1$s

en: Driver is Parent
ko: 드라이버는 부모

en: Driver is clone of: %1$s
ko: 이 드라이버는 다음의 복제판입니다: %1$s

en: Driver is parent
ko: 부모 드라이버

en: Driver: "%1$s" software list
ko: 드라이버: "%1$s" 무른모 목록

en: Driver: %1$s
ko: 드라이버: %1$s

en: Emulated
ko: 에뮬레이트됨

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enabled: %s
ko: 사용됨: %s

en: Enforce Aspect Ratio
ko: 가로세로비 비율을 강제 유지

en: Enlarge images in the right panel
ko: 오른쪽 패널에서 그림 확대

en: Enter Code
ko: 코드 입력

en: Error accessing %s
ko: %s 접근에 오류 발생

en: Error removing saved state file %1$s
ko: 저장된 상태 파일 %1$s을(를) 제거하는 중 오류 발생

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Expand to fit
ko: 맞게 확장

en: Export displayed list to file
ko: 표시될 목록을 파일로 내보내기

en: Export list in TXT format (like -listfull)
ko: TXT 형식으로 목록을 내보내기 (-listfull 와 같음)

en: Export list in XML format (like -listxml)
ko: XML 형식으로 목록을 내보내기 (-listxml 와 같음)

en: Export list in XML format (like -listxml, but exclude devices)
ko: XML 형식으로 목록을 내보내기 (-listxml 와 같음, 그러나 장치는 제외)

en: External DAT View
ko: 외부 DAT 보기

en: Failed to save input name file
ko: 입력 이름 파일 찾을 수 없음

en: Fast Forward
ko: 빨리감기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Already Exists - Override?
ko: 파일이 존재합니다 - 덮어 쓰겠습니까?

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Filter
ko: 거름망

en: Filter %1$u
ko: 거름망 %1$u

en: Flip X
ko: X축으로 뒤집기

en: Flip Y
ko: Y축으로 뒤집기

en: Folders Setup
ko: 폴더 설정

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Force 4:3 aspect for snapshot display
ko: 스냅샷 표시를 위한 4:3 측면 강제 적용

en: Frame skip
ko: 프레임 건너뛰기

en: GHz
ko: 기가헤르쯔

en: General Info
ko: 일반 정보

en: General Inputs
ko: 일반 입력

en: Graphics	Imperfect
ko: 그래픽	불완전

en: Graphics	Imperfect Colors
ko: 그래픽	불완전 색상

en: Graphics	OK
ko: 그래픽	정상

en: Graphics	Unimplemented
ko: 그래픽	적용 안 됨

en: Graphics	Wrong Colors
ko: 그래픽	잘못된 색상

en: Graphics: Imperfect,
ko: 그래픽: 불완전,

en: Graphics: OK,
ko: 그래픽: 정상,

en: Graphics: Unimplemented,
ko: 그래픽: 적용안됨,

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Hide Both
ko: 모두 숨기기

en: Hide Filters
ko: 거름망 숨기기

en: Hide Info/Image
ko: 정보/그림을 숨기기

en: Hide romless machine from available list
ko: 이용 가능한 목록에서 롬없는 기계 감추기

en: Hz
ko: 헤르쯔

en: Image Format:
ko: 그림 형식:

en: Image Information
ko: 그림 정보

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Imperfectly emulated features:
ko: 불완전한 에뮬레이션 기능:

en: Include clones
ko: 복제판 포함

en: Info auto audit
ko: 정보 자동 검사

en: Infos
ko: 정보

en: Infos text size
ko: 정보표시 글자 크기

en: Input (general)
ko: 입력 (일반)

en: Input (this machine)
ko: 입력 (현재 장치)

en: Input Device Options
ko: 입력 장치 선택사항

en: Input Options
ko: 입력 선택사항

en: Input port name file saved to %s
ko: 입력 포트 이름 파일이 %s에 저장됨

en: Input ports
ko: 입력 포트

en: Invalid sequence entered
ko: 잘못된 시퀀스가 입력되었습니다

en: Italic
ko: 기울림

en: Joystick
ko: 조이스틱

en: Joystick Input Provider
ko: 조이스틱 입력 제공자

en: Joystick deadzone
ko: 조이스틱 내부임계값

en: Joystick saturation
ko: 조이스틱 외부임계값

en: Keyboard	Imperfect
ko: 키보드	불완전

en: Keyboard	Unimplemented
ko: 키보드	적용 안 됨

en: Keyboard Input Provider
ko: 키보드 입력 제공자

en: Keyboard Inputs	Yes
ko: 키보드 입력	예

en: Keyboard Mode
ko: 키보드 모드

en: LAN	Imperfect
ko: 근거리 통신망	불완전

en: LAN	Unimplemented
ko: 근거리 통신망	적용안됨

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Horiz Position
ko: 레이저디스크 '%1$s' 가로방향 위치

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Horiz Stretch
ko: 레이저디스크 '%1$s' 가로방향 연장

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Vert Position
ko: 레이저디스크 '%1$s' 세로방향 위치

en: Laserdisc '%1$s' Vert Stretch
ko: 레이저디스크 '%1$s' 세로방향 연장

en: Last Slot Value
ko: 마지막 슬롯의 값

en: Left equal to right
ko: 왼쪽이 오른쪽과 같음

en: Left equal to right with bitmask
ko: 왼쪽이 오른쪽 비트마스크와 같음

en: Left equal to value
ko: 왼쪽이 값과 같음

en: Left greater than right
ko: 왼쪽이 오른쪽보다 큼

en: Left greater than value
ko: 왼쪽이 값보다 큼

en: Left less than right
ko: 왼쪽이 오른쪽보다 작음

en: Left less than value
ko: 왼쪽이 값보다 작음

en: Left not equal to right
ko: 왼쪽이 오른쪽과 같지 않음

en: Left not equal to right with bitmask
ko: 왼쪽이 오른쪽 비트마스크와 같지 않음

en: Left not equal to value
ko: 왼쪽이 값과 같지 않음

en: Lightgun
ko: 광선총

en: Lightgun Device Assignment
ko: 광선총 장치 조정

en: Lightgun Input Provider
ko: 광선총 입력 제공자

en: Lines
ko: 줄

en: Load State
ko: 상태 불러오기

en: Low latency
ko: 짧은 대기 시간

en: MHz
ko: 메가헤르쯔

en: Machine Configuration
ko: 기계 구성

en: Machine Information
ko: 기계 정보

en: Mag. Drum	Imperfect
ko: 자기 드럼	불완전

en: Mag. Drum	Unimplemented
ko: 자기 드럼	적용안됨

en: Mag. Tape	Imperfect
ko: 자기 테이프	불완전

en: Mag. Tape	Unimplemented
ko: 자기 테이프	적용안됨

en: Maintain Aspect Ratio
ko: 가로 세로 비율을 유지

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Manually toggle pause when needed
ko: 필요할 때 수동으로 일시 중지를 전환

en: Manufacturer	%1$s
ko: 제조사	%1$s

en: Master Volume
ko: 기본 음량

en: Match block
ko: 일치하는 블록

en: Mechanical Machine	No
ko: 기계 장치	아니오

en: Mechanical Machine	Yes
ko: 기계 장치	예

en: Media	Imperfect
ko: 매체	불완전

en: Media	Unimplemented
ko: 매체	적용안됨

en: Media Audit	Disabled
    Samples Audit	Disabled
ko: 미디어 감사	사용 안 함
    샘플 감사	사용 안 함

en: Media Audit Result	BAD
ko: 미디어 검사 결과	나쁨

en: Media Audit Result	OK
ko: 미디어 검사 결과	확인

en: Memory state saved to Slot %d
ko: 메모리 상태가 슬롯 %d에 저장됨

en: Menu Preview
ko: 메뉴 미리보기

en: Microphone	Imperfect
ko: 마이크	불완전

en: Microphone	Unimplemented
ko: 마이크	적용안됨

en: Miscellaneous Options
ko: 기타 선택사항

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Mouse	Imperfect
ko: 마우스	불완전

en: Mouse	Unimplemented
ko: 마우스	적용 안 됨

en: Mouse Device Assignment
ko: 마우스 장치 조정

en: Mouse Input Provider
ko: 마우스 입력 제공자

en: Multi-keyboard
ko: 다중-키보드

en: Multi-mouse
ko: 다중-마우스

en: Mute when unthrottled
ko: 조절 해제 시 음소거

en: Name:             Description:
ko: 이름:             설명:

en: Natural
ko: 자연or 실제

en: Natural keyboard
ko: 실제 키보드

en: Network Devices
ko: 네트워크 장치

en: New Barcode:
ko: 새로운 바코드:

en: New Image Name:
ko: 새로운 그림 이름:

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No category INI files found
ko: [범주 INI 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다]

en: No groups found in category file
ko: 범주 파일에서 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No machines found. Please check the rompath specified in the %1$s.ini file.
    
    If this is your first time using %2$s, please see the config.txt file in the docs directory for information on configuring %2$s.
ko: 기계를 찾을 수 없습니다. %1$s.ini 파일에서 지정한 롬 경로를 확인하십시오.
    
    %2$s 을(를) 처음 사용하는 경우, %2$s 의 구성 방법은 docs 디렉토리의 config.txt 파일을 참조하십시오.

en: No plugins found
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없음

en: Non-Integer Scaling
ko: 정수가 아닌 스케일링

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not supported
ko: 지원되지 않음

en: Number Of Screens
ko: 화면 수

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Off-screen reload
ko: 화면 밖에서 재실행

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: One or more ROMs/CHDs for this machine are incorrect. The machine may not run correctly.
ko: 이 기계에 필요한 ROM/CHD 일부가 정확하지 않습니다. 기계가 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: One or more ROMs/CHDs for this machine have not been correctly dumped.
ko: 이 기계의 한개 이상의 롬/CHD가 올바르게 덤프되지 않았습니다.

en: Other Controls
ko: 기타 조작

en: Other:
ko: 기타:

en: Overall	NOT WORKING
ko: 종합	작동 안 됨

en: Overall	Unemulated Protection
ko: 종합	에뮬레이트되지않은 보호

en: Overall	Working
ko: 종합	작동

en: Overall: NOT WORKING
ko: 종합: 작동 안됨

en: Overall: Unemulated Protection
ko: 종합: 에뮬레이트 되지않은 보호

en: Overall: Working
ko: 종합: 작동됨

en: Overclock %1$s sound
ko: %1$s 소리 오버클럭

en: Overclock CPU %1$s
ko: CPU %1$s 오버클럭

en: P%d Crosshair
ko: P%d 조준점

en: P%d Visibility
ko: P%d 시계

en: Paddle Device Assignment
ko: 패들 장치 조정

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Partially supported
ko: 부분적으로 지원됨

en: Pause Mode
ko: 일시 중지 모드

en: Pause/Stop
ko: 일시정지/중지

en: Pedal Device Assignment
ko: 페달 장치 조정

en: Perform Compare  :  Slot %d %s %d
ko: 비교 수행 : 슬롯 %d %s %d

en: Perform Compare  :  Slot %d %s Slot %d %s %d
ko: 비교 수행  :  슬롯 %d %s 슬롯 %d %s %d

en: Perform Compare  :  Slot %d BITWISE%s Slot %d
ko: 비교 수행 : 슬롯 %d 비트와이즈 %s 슬롯 %d

en: Perform Compare : Slot %d %s Slot %d
ko: 비교 수행 : 슬롯 %d %s 슬롯 %d

en: Performance Options
ko: 성능 선택사항

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Player
ko: 선수

en: Player %1$d Controls
ko: 선수 %1$d조작

en: Please enter a file extension too
ko: 파일의 확장자도 입력하십시오

en: Plugin Options
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Positional Device Assignment
ko: 위치기반 장치 조정

en: Press %1$s to append
ko: 추가하려면 %1$s키를 누르십시오

en: Press %1$s to cancel
ko: 취소하려면 %1$s키를 누르십시오

en: Press %1$s to clear
ko: 지우려면 %1$s키를 누르십시오

en: Press %1$s to delete
ko: 삭제하려면 %1$s을(를) 누르십시오

en: Press %1$s to restore default
ko: 기본값으로 복원하려면 %1$s키를 누르십시오

en: Press %1$s to set
ko: 설정하려면 %1$s 키를 누르십시오

en: Press %s to clear hotkey
ko: 단축키를 지우려면 %s키를 누르십시오

en: Press %s to show menu
ko: 차림표를 보려면 %s 키를 누르십시오

en: Press TAB to set
ko: 설정하려면 탭키를 누르세요

en: Press a key or joystick button, or select state to overwrite
ko: 키 또는 조이스틱 단추를 누르거나 덮어쓸 상태를 선택하십시오

en: Press any key to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 아무 키나 누르십시오.

en: Pressed
ko: 눌림

en: Printer	Imperfect
ko: 프린터	불완전

en: Printer	Unimplemented
ko: 프린터	적용 안 됨

en: Pseudo Terminals
ko: 가상 터미널

en: Pseudo terminals
ko: 허위 터미널

en: Punch Tape	Imperfect
ko: 천공 테이프	불완전

en: Punch Tape	Unimplemented
ko: 천공 테이프	적용안됨

en: Re-select last machine launched
ko: 마지막으로 실행한 기계를 다시 선택

en: Read this image, write to another image
ko: 이 그림에서 읽고 다른 그림에 쓰기

en: Read this image, write to diff
ko: 이 그림에서 읽고 차이점 (diff) 쓰기

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read-write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Record
ko: 녹화

en: Reload All
ko: 모두 다시 불러오기

en: Remove %1$s Folder
ko: %1$s 폴더를 제거

en: Remove Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

en: Remove From Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 삭제

en: Remove last filter
ko: 마지막 거름망 삭제

en: Required ROM/disk images for the selected software are missing or incorrect. Please acquire the correct files or select a different software item.
ko: 선택한 무른모에 필요한 롬/디스크 이미지가 없거나 잘못되었습니다. 올바른 파일을 가져오거나 다른 무른모 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Required ROM/disk images for the selected system are missing or incorrect. Please acquire the correct files or select a different system.
ko: 선택한 시스템에 필요한 롬/디스크 이미지가 없거나 잘못되었습니다. 올바른 파일을 거져오거나 다른 시스템을 선택하십시오.

en: Requires Artwork	No
ko: 삽화 필요	아니오

en: Requires Artwork	Yes
ko: 삽화 필요	예

en: Requires CHD	No
ko: CHD 필요	아니오

en: Requires CHD	Yes
ko: CHD 필요	예

en: Requires Clickable Artwork	No
ko: 클릭 가능한 삽화 필요	아니오

en: Requires Clickable Artwork	Yes
ko: 클릭 가능한 삽화 필요	예

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Reset All
ko: 모두 다시 설정

en: Reset Machine
ko: 기계를 다시 설정

en: Restore default colors
ko: 원래 색상으로 복귀

en: Results will be saved to %1$s
ko: 결과는 %1$s에 저장됩니다

en: Return to Machine
ko: 기계로 돌아가기

en: Return to Previous Menu
ko: 이전 메뉴로 돌아가기

en: Revision: %1$s
ko: 개정: %1$s

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Rewind capacity
ko: 되감기 영역

en: Romset	%1$s
ko: 롬셋	%1$s

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Rotation Options
ko: 회전 선택사항

en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플 속도

en: Sample text - Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
ko: 견본 글자 - Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.예시문 - 다람쥐 헌 쳇바퀴에 타고파. ABCDEFGHIJKLMNabcdefghijklmn 1234567890

en: Samples Audit Result	BAD
ko: 견본 심사 결과	나쁨

en: Samples Audit Result	None Needed
ko: 견본 심사 결과	불필요

en: Samples Audit Result	OK
ko: 견본 심사 결과	정상

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Cheat
ko: 치트 저장

en: Save Configuration
ko: 저장 구성

en: Save Machine Configuration
ko: 기계 구성을 저장

en: Save State
ko: 상태를 저장

en: Save current memory state to Slot %d
ko: 현재 메모리 상태를 슬롯 %d에 저장

en: Save input names to file
ko: 입력 이름을 파일에 저장

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: Screen #%d
ko: 화면 #%d

en: Screen '%1$s'
ko: 화면 '%1$s'

en: Screen Orientation	Horizontal
ko: 화면 방향	수평

en: Screen Orientation	Vertical
ko: 화면 방향	수직

en: Screen flipping in cocktail mode is not supported.
ko: 칵테일 모드에서 화면 반전 표시는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Search: %1$s_
ko: 검색: %1$s_

en: Select New Machine
ko: 새로운 기계 선택

en: Select access mode
ko: 접근 모드를 선택

en: Select category:
ko: 범주 선택:

en: Select cheat to set hotkey
ko: 단축키를 설정하려면 치트를 선택하십시오

en: Select custom filters:
ko: 사용자 정의 거름망 선택:

en: Select image format
ko: 그림 형식 선택

en: Select initial contents
ko: 초기 내용을 선택

en: Select state to load
ko: 로드할 상태를 선택하십시오

en: Selection List - Search:
ko: 선택 목록 - 검색:

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Set hotkeys
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Show DATs view
ko: DAT 보기를 표시

en: Show mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터를 표시

en: Show side panels
ko: 측면 패널을 표시

en: Skip BIOS selection menu
ko: 바이오스 선택 차림표를 건너뜀

en: Skip imperfect emulation warnings
ko: 불완전한 에뮬레이션 경고를 건너뜀

en: Skip software part selection menu
ko: 무른모 부품 선택 차림표를 건너뜀

en: Skip system information screen
ko: 시스템 정보 화면을 건너뜀

en: Sleep
ko: 잠자기?

en: Slider Controls
ko: 슬라이더 조작

en: Slot %d
ko: 칸or슬롯 %d

en: Slot 1 Value
ko: 슬롯 1의 값

en: Slot Devices
ko: 끼움 장치

en: Software List Info
ko: 무른모 목록 정보

en: Software is clone of: %1$s
ko: 이 무른모는 다음의 복제판입니다: %1$s

en: Software is parent
ko: 부모 무른모

en: Software list/item: %1$s:%2$s
ko: 무른모 목록/항목: %1$s:%2$s

en: Software part selection:
ko: 선택된 무른모 부분:

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Sound	Imperfect
ko: 소리	불완전

en: Sound	None
ko: 소리	없음

en: Sound	OK
ko: 소리	정상

en: Sound	Unimplemented
ko: 소리	적용안됨

en: Sound Options
ko: 소리 선택사항

en: Sound: Imperfect
ko: 소리: 불완전

en: Sound: None
ko: 소리: 없음

en: Sound: OK
ko: 소리: 정상

en: Sound: Unimplemented
ko: 소리: 적용 안 됨

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Start Machine
ko: 기계를 시작

en: Start Out Maximized
ko: 최대화 상태로 시작

en: Start new search
ko: 새로운 검색을 시작

en: State/Playback Options
ko: 상태/재생 선택사항

en: Steadykey
ko: 입력지연

en: Support Cocktail	No
ko: 칵테일 지원	아니오

en: Support Save	No
ko: 저장 지원	아니오

en: Support Save	Yes
ko: 저장 지원	예

en: Supported: No
ko: 지원여부: 아니오

en: Supported: Partial
ko: 지원여부: 부분적

en: Supported: Yes
ko: 지원여부: 예

en: Switch Item Ordering
ko: 항목 정렬순서 변경

en: Switched Order: entries now ordered by description
ko: 정렬순서 변경: 현재 설명 순서로 항목이 배열됨

en: Switched Order: entries now ordered by shortname
ko: 정렬순서 변경: 현재 약칭 순서로 항목이 배열됨

en: Synchronized Refresh
ko: 새로고침을 동기화

en: System Names
ko: 시스템 이름

en: System: %1$-.100s
ko: 시스템: %1$-.100s

en: Tape Control
ko: 테이프 조작

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Test Cheat %08X_%02X
ko: 치트 테스트 %08X_%02X

en: Test/Write Poke Value
ko: 찌를 값을 테스트/쓰기(번역확인??)

en: The selected game is missing one or more required ROM or CHD images. Please select a different game.
    
    Press any key to continue.
ko: 선택한 게임에 하나 이상의 필수 롬 또는 CHD 그림이 없습니다. 다른 게임을 선택하십시오.
    
    계속하려면 아무 키나 누르십시오.

en: The software selected is missing one or more required ROM or CHD images.
    Please acquire the correct files or select a different one.
ko: 선택한 소프트웨어에 하나 이상의 필수 롬 또는 CHD 그림이 없습니다.
    올바른 파일을 가져오거나 다른 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: There are known problems with this machine
ko: 이 기계에는 다음과 같은 문제가 있습니다

en: This driver requires images to be loaded in the following device(s):
ko: 이 드라이버는 다음 장치에서 그림을 불러오는것이 필요합니다:

en: This machine has no BIOS.
ko: 이 기계는 바이오스가 없습니다.

en: This machine has no configurable inputs.
ko: 이 기계에는 구성 가능한 입력이 없습니다.

en: This machine has no sound hardware, MAME will produce no sounds, this is expected behaviour.
ko: 이 기계는 소리 굳은모가 없으므로 MAME는 소리를 출력하지 않을것입니다. 이것은 오작동이 아닙니다.

en: This machine requires external artwork files.
ko: 이 기계는 외부 삽화 파일이 필요합니다.

en: This machine was never completed. It may exhibit strange behavior or missing elements that are not bugs in the emulation.
ko: 이 장치는 완제품이 아닙니다. 에뮬레이션 이외에 장치 자체의 결함에서 비롯된 비정상적인 오류나 마감이 안 된 요소가 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: Throttle
ko: 쓰로틀?

en: Tickets dispensed: %1$d
ko: 티켓 발행: %1$d

en: Timing	Imperfect
ko: 타이밍	불완전

en: Timing	Unimplemented
ko: 타이밍	적용 안 됨

en: Trackball Device Assignment
ko: 트랙볼 장치 조정

en: Triple Buffering
ko: 삼중 버퍼링

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type name is empty
ko: 유형 이름이 비어있습니다

en: Type name or select: %1$s_
ko: 새로운 이름을 짓거나 선택하십시오: %1$s_

en: Type name or select: (random)
ko: 새로운 이름을 짓거나 선택하십시오: (아무거나)

en: UI Color Settings
ko: UI 색상 설정

en: UI Customization Settings
ko: UI 맞춤 설정

en: UI Font
ko: UI 글꼴

en: UI Fonts Settings
ko: UI 글꼴 설정

en: UI active
ko: UI 활성화

en: UI controls disabled
    Use %1$s to toggle
ko: UI 컨트롤이 사용안됨
    %1$s를 사용하여 전환

en: UI controls enabled
    Use %1$s to toggle
ko: UI 컨트롤이 사용설정됨
    %1$s를 사용하여 전환

en: Unable to write file
    Ensure that cheatpath folder exists
ko: 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다
    cheatpath 폴더가 있는지 확인하십시오

en: Undo last search -- #
ko: 가장 최근 검색 취소 -- #

en: Uptime: %1$d:%2$02d
ko: 구동시간: %1$d:%2$02d

en: Uptime: %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d
ko: 구동시간: %1$d:%2$02d:%3$02d

en: Use External Samples
ko: 외부 샘플 사용

en: Use image as background
ko: 그림을 배경으로 사용

en: Use this if you want to poke %s
ko: %s을 찌르고 싶다면 이것을 사용하십시오

en: Use this if you want to poke the Last Slot value (eg. You started without an item but finally got it)
ko: 마지막 슬롯 값을 찌르려면 이 선택사항을 사용하십시오. (예: 아이템 없이 시작했지만 마침내 얻었을 경우.)

en: Use this if you want to poke the Slot 1 value (eg. You started with something but lost it)
ko: 슬롯 1 값을 찌르려면 이 선택사항을 사용하십시오. (예: 시작을 무엇으로 했는지 잃어버렸을 경우.)

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Vector
ko: 벡터

en: Vector Flicker
ko: 벡터 깜빡임

en: Video Mode
ko: 비디오 모드

en: Video Options
ko: 비디오 선택사항

en: Visible Delay
ko: 표시 할 간격 or 지연

en: WAN	Imperfect
ko: 광역 통신망	불완전

en: WAN	Unimplemented
ko: 광역 통신망	적용안됨

en: Wait Vertical Sync
ko: 수직동기화를 기다림

en: Warning Information
ko: 경고 정보

en: Watch
ko: 감시값

en: Window Mode
ko: 창 모드

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: X Only
ko: X축만

en: X or Y (Auto)
ko: X 또는 Y (자동)

en: Y Only
ko: Y축만

en: Year	%1$s
ko: 연도	%1$s

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can enter any type name
ko: 모든 유형 이름을 입력할 수 있습니다

en: Zoom = %1$d
ko: 확대축소 = %1$d

en: Zoom = 1/%1$d
ko: 확대축소 = 1/%1$d

en: Zoom to Screen Area
ko: 화면 영역으로 확대/축소

en: Zoom to screen area
ko: 화면 영역으로 확대

en: [None]
ko: [없음]

en: [Start empty]
ko: [빈 시작]

en: [This option is NOT currently mounted in the running system]
    
    Option: %1$s
    Device: %2$s
    
    If you select this option, the following items will be enabled:
ko: [현재 가동중인 시스템에 다음 옵션은 적용되지 않습니다]
    
    옵션: %1$s
    장치: %2$s
    
    이 옵션을 선택하면 다음 항목을 활성화합니다:

en: [This option is currently mounted in the running system]
    
    Option: %1$s
    Device: %2$s
    
    The selected option enables the following items:
ko: [현재 가동중인 시스템에 다음 옵션이 적용돼있습니다]
    
    옵션: %1$s
    장치: %2$s
    
    현재 선택된 옵션은 다음 항목을 활성화합니다:

en: [Use file manager]
ko: [파일 관리자를 사용]

en: [built-in]
ko: [내장]

en: [compatible lists]
ko: [호환 목록]

en: [create]
ko: [생성]

en: [empty slot]
ko: [빈 칸or슬롯]

en: [empty]
ko: [비어있음]

en: [failed]
ko: [실패됨]

en: [file manager]
ko: [파일 관리자]

en: [no category INI files]
ko: [범주 INI 파일이 없습니다]

en: [no groups in INI file]
ko: [INI 파일에 그룹이 없습니다]

en: [no saved states found]
ko: [저장된 상태를 찾을 수 없음]

en: [software list]
ko: [무른모 목록]

[ctx: about-header]
en: %1$s %2$s (%3$s%4$sP%5$s, debug)
ko: %1$s %2$s (%3$s%4$sP%5$s, 디버그)

[ctx: about-header]
en: Revision: %1$s
ko: 개정판: %1$s

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Alpha
ko: 불투명도

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Blue
ko: 파랑

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Green
ko: 초록

[ctx: color-channel]
en: Red
ko: 빨강

[ctx: color-option]
en: Background
ko: 배경

[ctx: color-option]
en: Border
ko: 테두리

[ctx: color-option]
en: Clone
ko: 복제판

[ctx: color-option]
en: DIP switch
ko: DIP 스위치

[ctx: color-option]
en: Graphics viewer background
ko: 그래픽 뷰어 배경

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse down background color
ko: 마우스 클릭때 배경 색상

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse down color
ko: 마우스 클릭때 색상

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse over background color
ko: 마우스 올릴때 배경 색상

[ctx: color-option]
en: Mouse over color
ko: 마우스 올릴때 색상

[ctx: color-option]
en: Normal text
ko: 보통 글자

[ctx: color-option]
en: Normal text background
ko: 보통 글자 배경

[ctx: color-option]
en: Selected background color
ko: 선택된 배경 색상

[ctx: color-option]
en: Selected color
ko: 선택된 색상

[ctx: color-option]
en: Slider color
ko: 슬라이더 색상

[ctx: color-option]
en: Subitem color
ko: 하위 항목 색상

[ctx: color-option]
en: Unavailable color
ko: 사용불가 색상

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Black
ko: 검정

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Blue
ko: 파랑

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Gray
ko: 회색

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Green
ko: 초록

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Orange
ko: 주황

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Red
ko: 빨강

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Silver
ko: 은색

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Violet
ko: 보라

[ctx: color-preset]
en: White
ko: 하양

[ctx: color-preset]
en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Clone
ko: 복제판

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Mouse Over
ko: 마우스 올릴때

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Selected
ko: 선택된 항목

[ctx: color-sample]
en: Subitem
ko: 하위항목

en: default
ko: 기본

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: LAN
ko: 랜

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: WAN
ko: 왠

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: capture hardware
ko: 갈무리 굳은모

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: color palette
ko: 색상 팔레트

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: communications
ko: 통신

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: controls
ko: 조작

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: disk
ko: 디스크

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: graphics
ko: 그래픽

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: keyboard
ko: 키보드

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: magnetic drum
ko: 자기 드럼

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: magnetic tape
ko: 자기 테이프

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: media
ko: 매체

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: microphone
ko: 마이크로폰

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: mouse
ko: 마우스

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: printer
ko: 프린터

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: protection
ko: 보호처리

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: punch tape
ko: 펀치 테이프

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: solid state storage
ko: SSD

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: sound
ko: 소리

[ctx: emulation-feature]
en: timing
ko: 타이밍

en: incorrect checksum
ko: 잘못된 체크섬

en: incorrect length
ko: 잘못된 길이

[ctx: input-name]
en: %1$s Analog
ko: %1$s 아날로그

[ctx: input-name]
en: %1$s Analog Dec
ko: %1$s 아날로그 감소

[ctx: input-name]
en: %1$s Analog Inc
ko: %1$s 아날로그 증가

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 1
ko: %p 단추 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 10
ko: %p 단추 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 11
ko: %p 단추 11

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 12
ko: %p 단추 12

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 13
ko: %p 단추 13

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 14
ko: %p 단추 14

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 15
ko: %p 단추 15

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 16
ko: %p 단추 16

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 2
ko: %p 단추 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 3
ko: %p 단추 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 4
ko: %p 단추 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 5
ko: %p 단추 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 6
ko: %p 단추 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 7
ko: %p 단추 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 8
ko: %p 단추 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Button 9
ko: %p 단추 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Down
ko: %p 아래쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda A/1
ko: %p 화투 A/1

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda B/2
ko: %p 화투 B/2

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda C/3
ko: %p 화투 C/3

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda D/4
ko: %p 화투 D/4

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda E/5
ko: %p 화투 E/5

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda F/6
ko: %p 화투 F/6

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda G/7
ko: %p 화투 G/7

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda H/8
ko: %p 화투 H/8

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda No
ko: %p 화투 아니오

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Hanafuda Yes
ko: %p 화투 예

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left
ko: %p 왼쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Down
ko: %p 왼쪽 막대/아래쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Left
ko: %p 왼쪽 막대/왼쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Right
ko: %p 왼쪽 막대/오른쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Left Stick/Up
ko: %p 왼쪽 막대/위쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong A
ko: %p 마작 A

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong B
ko: %p 마작 B

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Bet
ko: %p 마작 걸기

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Big
ko: %p 마작 큼

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong C
ko: %p 마작 C

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Chi
ko: %p 마작 흘

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong D
ko: %p 마작 D

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Double Up
ko: %p 마작 두배로

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong E
ko: %p 마작 E

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong F
ko: %p 마작 F

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Flip Flop
ko: %p 마작 플립 플롭

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong G
ko: %p 마작 G

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong H
ko: %p 마작 H

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong I
ko: %p 마작 I

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong J
ko: %p 마작 J

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong K
ko: %p 마작 K

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Kan
ko: %p 마작 강

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong L
ko: %p 마작 L

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Last Chance
ko: %p 마작 마지막 기회

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong M
ko: %p 마작 M

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong N
ko: %p 마작 N

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong O
ko: %p 마작 O

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong P
ko: %p 마작 P

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Pon
ko: %p 마작 팽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Q
ko: %p 마작 Q

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Reach
ko: %p 마작 입직

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Ron
ko: %p 마작 영

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Small
ko: %p 마작 작음

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Mahjong Take Score
ko: %p 마작 득점

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Pedal 1
ko: %p 발판 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Pedal 2
ko: %p 발판 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Pedal 3
ko: %p 발판 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right
ko: %p 오른쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Down
ko: %p 오른쪽 막대/아래쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Left
ko: %p 오른쪽 막대/왼쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Right
ko: %p 오른쪽 막대/오른쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Right Stick/Up
ko: %p 오른쪽 막대/위쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Select
ko: %p 선택

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Start
ko: %p 시작단추

[ctx: input-name]
en: %p Up
ko: %p 위쪽

[ctx: input-name]
en: 1 Player Start
ko: 선수 1 시작

[ctx: input-name]
en: 2 Players Start
ko: 선수 2 시작

[ctx: input-name]
en: 3 Players Start
ko: 선수 3 시작

[ctx: input-name]
en: 4 Players Start
ko: 선수 4 시작

[ctx: input-name]
en: 5 Players Start
ko: 선수 5 시작

[ctx: input-name]
en: 6 Players Start
ko: 선수 6 시작

[ctx: input-name]
en: 7 Players Start
ko: 선수 7 시작

[ctx: input-name]
en: 8 Players Start
ko: 선수 8 시작

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 10
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 2
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 3
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 4
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 5
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 6
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 7
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 8
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick X 9
ko: 아날로그 막대 X축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 10
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 2
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 3
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 4
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 5
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 6
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 7
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 8
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Y 9
ko: 아날로그 막대 Y축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 10
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 2
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 3
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 4
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 5
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 6
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 7
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 8
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: AD Stick Z 9
ko: 아날로그 막대 Z축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Bet
ko: 베팅

[ctx: input-name]
en: Bill 1
ko: 지폐 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Book-Keeping
ko: 기장

[ctx: input-name]
en: Break in Debugger
ko: 디버거에서 중단

[ctx: input-name]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 1
ko: 동전 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 10
ko: 동전 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 11
ko: 동전 11

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 12
ko: 동전 12

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 2
ko: 동전 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 3
ko: 동전 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 4
ko: 동전 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 5
ko: 동전 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 6
ko: 동전 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 7
ko: 동전 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 8
ko: 동전 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Coin 9
ko: 동전 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Config Menu
ko: 구성 차림표

[ctx: input-name]
en: Deal
ko: 거래

[ctx: input-name]
en: Decrease Prescaling
ko: 프리스케일링을 감소

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial
ko: 다이얼

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 10
ko: 다이얼 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 2
ko: 다이얼 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 3
ko: 다이얼 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 4
ko: 다이얼 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 5
ko: 다이얼 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 6
ko: 다이얼 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 7
ko: 다이얼 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 8
ko: 다이얼 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial 9
ko: 다이얼 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V
ko: 다이얼 V축

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 10
ko: 다이얼 V축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 2
ko: 다이얼 V축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 3
ko: 다이얼 V축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 4
ko: 다이얼 V축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 5
ko: 다이얼 V축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 6
ko: 다이얼 V축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 7
ko: 다이얼 V축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 8
ko: 다이얼 V축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Dial V 9
ko: 다이얼 V축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Door
ko: 문

[ctx: input-name]
en: Door Interlock
ko: 문 인터록

[ctx: input-name]
en: Double Up
ko: 두배로

[ctx: input-name]
en: Fast Forward
ko: 빨리 감기

[ctx: input-name]
en: Frameskip Dec
ko: 프레임스킵: 감소

[ctx: input-name]
en: Frameskip Inc
ko: 프레임스킵: 증가

[ctx: input-name]
en: Half Gamble
ko: 절반 도박

[ctx: input-name]
en: High
ko: 높임

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 1
ko: 홀드 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 2
ko: 홀드 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 3
ko: 홀드 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 4
ko: 홀드 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Hold 5
ko: 홀드 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Increase Prescaling
ko: 프리스케일링을 증가

[ctx: input-name]
en: Key In
ko: 키 눌림

[ctx: input-name]
en: Key Out
ko: 키 뗌

[ctx: input-name]
en: Keyboard
ko: 자판

[ctx: input-name]
en: Keypad
ko: 키패드

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X
ko: 광선총 X축

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 10
ko: 광선총 X축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 2
ko: 광선총 X축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 3
ko: 광선총 X축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 4
ko: 광선총 X축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 5
ko: 광선총 X축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 6
ko: 광선총 X축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 7
ko: 광선총 X축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 8
ko: 광선총 X축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun X 9
ko: 광선총 X축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y
ko: 광선총 Y축

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 10
ko: 광선총 Y축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 2
ko: 광선총 Y축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 3
ko: 광선총 Y축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 4
ko: 광선총 Y축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 5
ko: 광선총 Y축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 6
ko: 광선총 Y축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 7
ko: 광선총 Y축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 8
ko: 광선총 Y축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Lightgun Y 9
ko: 광선총 Y축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Load State
ko: 상태를 불러오기

[ctx: input-name]
en: Low
ko: 낮춤

[ctx: input-name]
en: Memory Reset
ko: 메모리 다시 설정

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X
ko: 마우스 X축

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 10
ko: 마우스 X축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 2
ko: 마우스 X축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 3
ko: 마우스 X축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 4
ko: 마우스 X축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 5
ko: 마우스 X축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 6
ko: 마우스 X축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 7
ko: 마우스 X축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 8
ko: 마우스 X축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse X 9
ko: 마우스 X축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y
ko: 마우스 Y축

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 10
ko: 마우스 Y축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 2
ko: 마우스 Y축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 3
ko: 마우스 Y축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 4
ko: 마우스 Y축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 5
ko: 마우스 Y축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 6
ko: 마우스 Y축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 7
ko: 마우스 Y축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 8
ko: 마우스 Y축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Mouse Y 9
ko: 마우스 Y축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: On Screen Display
ko: 화면 디스플레이에서

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle
ko: 채

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 10
ko: 채 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 2
ko: 채 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 3
ko: 채 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 4
ko: 채 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 5
ko: 채 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 6
ko: 채 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 7
ko: 채 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 8
ko: 채 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle 9
ko: 채 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V
ko: 채 V

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 10
ko: 채 V 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 2
ko: 채 V 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 3
ko: 채 V 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 4
ko: 채 V 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 5
ko: 채 V 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 6
ko: 채 V 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 7
ko: 채 V 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 8
ko: 채 V 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Paddle V 9
ko: 채 V 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Pause
ko: 잠깐 멈춤

[ctx: input-name]
en: Pause - Single Step
ko: 잠깐 멈춤 - 단일 단계

[ctx: input-name]
en: Payout
ko: 지불금

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional
ko: 위치

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 10
ko: 위치 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 2
ko: 위치 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 3
ko: 위치 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 4
ko: 위치 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 5
ko: 위치 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 6
ko: 위치 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 7
ko: 위치 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 8
ko: 위치 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional 9
ko: 위치 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V
ko: 위치 V

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 10
ko: 위치 V축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 2
ko: 위치 V 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 3
ko: 위치 V 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 4
ko: 위치 V 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 5
ko: 위치 V 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 6
ko: 위치 V 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 7
ko: 위치 V축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 8
ko: 위치 V축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Positional V 9
ko: 위치 V축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Power Off
ko: 전원 끔

[ctx: input-name]
en: Power On
ko: 전원 켜짐

[ctx: input-name]
en: Record AVI
ko: AVI를 기록

[ctx: input-name]
en: Record MNG
ko: MNG를 기록

[ctx: input-name]
en: Record Rendered Video
ko: 렌더링된 비디오 녹화

[ctx: input-name]
en: Reset Machine
ko: 기계 다시 설정

[ctx: input-name]
en: Rewind - Single Step
ko: 되감기 - 단일 단계

[ctx: input-name]
en: Save Snapshot
ko: 스냅샷을 저장

[ctx: input-name]
en: Save State
ko: 상태를 저장

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service
ko: 서비스

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 1
ko: 서비스 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 2
ko: 서비스 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 3
ko: 서비스 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Service 4
ko: 서비스 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show Decoded Graphics
ko: 디코딩된 그래픽을 표시

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show FPS
ko: FPS를 표시

[ctx: input-name]
en: Show Profiler
ko: 프로파일러를 표시

[ctx: input-name]
en: Soft Reset
ko: 무른 다시 설정

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stand
ko: 서기

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop All Reels
ko: 모든 릴을 중지

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 1
ko: 릴 1을 중지

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 2
ko: 릴 2를 중지

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 3
ko: 릴 3을 중지

[ctx: input-name]
en: Stop Reel 4
ko: 릴 4를 중지

[ctx: input-name]
en: Take Rendered Snapshot
ko: 렌더링된 스냅샷을 찍기

[ctx: input-name]
en: Take Score
ko: 점수를 저장

[ctx: input-name]
en: Throttle
ko: 쓰로틀

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt
ko: 틸트

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 1
ko: 틸트 1

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 2
ko: 틸트 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 3
ko: 틸트 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Tilt 4
ko: 틸트 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Cheat
ko: 치트 켜기/끄기

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Filter
ko: 거름망 켜기/끄기

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면을 켜기/끄기

[ctx: input-name]
en: Toggle Post-Processing
ko: 후 처리를 켜기/끄기

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X
ko: 트랙 X축

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X 10
ko: 트랙 X축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X 2
ko: 트랙 X축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X 3
ko: 트랙 X축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X 4
ko: 트랙 X축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X 5
ko: 트랙 X축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X 6
ko: 트랙 X축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X 7
ko: 트랙 X축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X 8
ko: 트랙 X축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track X 9
ko: 트랙 X축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y
ko: 트랙 Y축

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y 10
ko: 트랙 Y축 10

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y 2
ko: 트랙 Y축 2

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y 3
ko: 트랙 Y축 3

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y 4
ko: 트랙 Y축 4

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y 5
ko: 트랙 Y축 5

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y 6
ko: 트랙 Y축 6

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y 7
ko: 트랙 Y축 7

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y 8
ko: 트랙 Y축 8

[ctx: input-name]
en: Track Y 9
ko: 트랙 Y축 9

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI (First) Tape Start
ko: UI(첫 번째) 테이프 시작

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI (First) Tape Stop
ko: UI(첫 번째) 테이프 중지

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Add/Remove favorite
ko: UI 즐겨찾기 추가/제거

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Audit Media
ko: UI 검사 매체

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Cancel
ko: UI 취소

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Clear
ko: UI 지움

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Default Zoom
ko: UI 확대축소 기본값

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Display Comment
ko: UI 화면 주석

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Export List
ko: UI 내보내기 목록

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI External DAT View
ko: UI 외부 DAT 보기

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Focus Next
ko: UI 다음 초점

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Focus Previous
ko: UI 이전 초점

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Next Group
ko: UI 다음 묶음

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Paste Text
ko: UI 글자를 붙여넣기

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Previous Group
ko: UI 이전 묶음

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Release Pointer
ko: UI 릴리스 포인터

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Rotate
ko: UI 회전

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Select
ko: UI 선택

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Toggle
ko: UI 켜기/끄기

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Zoom In
ko: UI 확대

[ctx: input-name]
en: UI Zoom Out
ko: UI 축소

[ctx: input-name]
en: Volume Down
ko: 소리 낮춤

[ctx: input-name]
en: Volume Up
ko: 소리 높임

en: kHz
ko: 킬로헤르쯔

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: BIOS
ko: 바이오스

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: CHD Required
ko: CHD 필요

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Category
ko: 범주

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Clones
ko: 복제판

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Custom Filter
ko: 맞춤 거름

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Horizontal Screen
ko: 가로 화면

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조사

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Mechanical
ko: 기계적

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: No CHD Required
ko: CHD 필요없음

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Not BIOS
ko: 바이오스 아님

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Not Mechanical
ko: 비기계적

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Not Working
ko: 작동 불가

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Parents
ko: 원형

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Save Supported
ko: 저장 지원됨

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Save Unsupported
ko: 저장 지원 안 됨

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용 불가

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Unfiltered
ko: 거름망 미사용

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Vertical Screen
ko: 세로 화면

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Working
ko: 작동함

[ctx: machine-filter]
en: Year
ko: 연도

en: not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: path-option]
en: Artwork
ko: 삽화

[ctx: path-option]
en: Artwork Previews
ko: 삽화 미리보기

[ctx: path-option]
en: Bosses
ko: 보스

[ctx: path-option]
en: Cabinets
ko: 캐비닛

[ctx: path-option]
en: Category INIs
ko: 범주 INI

[ctx: path-option]
en: Cheat Files
ko: 치트 파일

[ctx: path-option]
en: Control Panels
ko: 조작반

[ctx: path-option]
en: Covers
ko: 표지

[ctx: path-option]
en: Crosshairs
ko: 조준점

[ctx: path-option]
en: DATs
ko: DAT

[ctx: path-option]
en: Flyers
ko: 전단지

[ctx: path-option]
en: Game Endings
ko: 게임 엔딩

[ctx: path-option]
en: Game Over Screens
ko: 게임 끝 화면

[ctx: path-option]
en: HowTo
ko: 조작법

[ctx: path-option]
en: INIs
ko: INI

[ctx: path-option]
en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

[ctx: path-option]
en: Logos
ko: 로고

[ctx: path-option]
en: Marquees
ko: 간판

[ctx: path-option]
en: PCBs
ko: 기판

[ctx: path-option]
en: Plugin Data
ko: 플러그인 자료

[ctx: path-option]
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

[ctx: path-option]
en: ROMs
ko: 롬

[ctx: path-option]
en: Scores
ko: 점수

[ctx: path-option]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: path-option]
en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷

[ctx: path-option]
en: Software Media
ko: 무른모 매체

[ctx: path-option]
en: Sound Samples
ko: 소리 샘플

[ctx: path-option]
en: Title Screens
ko: 시작화면

[ctx: path-option]
en: UI Settings
ko: UI 설정

[ctx: path-option]
en: UI Translations
ko: UI 번역

[ctx: path-option]
en: Versus
ko: 대전

en: playing
ko: 재생중

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: %s [%g Hz]
ko: %s [%g 헤르쯔]

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Add autofire button
ko: 자동 발사 단추를 추가

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Autofire
ko: 자동 발사

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Autofire buttons
ko: 자동 발사 단추

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Create
ko: 생성

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Edit autofire button
ko: 자동 발사 단추를 편집

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Failed to load autofire menu
ko: 자동연사 차림표를 불러오지 못했습니다

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Hotkey
ko: 단축키

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Input
ko: 입력

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Number of frames button will be pressed
ko: 프레임 수 단추가 눌러집니다

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Number of frames button will be released
ko: 프레임 수 단추가 해제됩니다

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Off frames
ko: 프레임 끄기

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: On frames
ko: 프레임 켜기

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Press %s to delete
ko: 삭제하려면 %s키를 누르십시오

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: Select an input for autofire
ko: 자동 발사 입력을 선택

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: [no autofire buttons]
ko: [자동 발사 단추 없음]

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: [not set]
ko: [설정되지 않음]

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: n/a
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: plugin-autofire]
en: n/a [%g Hz]
ko: n/a [%g 헤르쯔]

[ctx: plugin-commonui]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: plugin-commonui]
en: Enter sequence or press %s to cancel
    %s
ko: 시퀀스를 입력하거나 %s을 눌러 취소하십시오
    %s

[ctx: plugin-commonui]
en: Invalid sequence entered
ko: 잘못된 순서가 ​​입력되었습니다

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: 
    
    --- DRIVER INFO ---
    Driver:
ko: 
    
    --- 드라이버 정보 ---
    드라이버:

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: Command
ko: 명령

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: Gameinit
ko: 게임초기화

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: High Scores
ko: 최고 점수

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: History
ko: 역사

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: MAMEinfo
ko: 마임정보

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: MARPScore
ko: MARP 점수

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: MESSinfo
ko: MESS정보

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: Mamescore
ko: 마임점수

[ctx: plugin-data]
en: Sysinfo
ko: 시스템정보

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: Hiscore Support
ko: 최고 점수 지원

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: Hiscore Support Options
ko: 최고점수 지원 선택사항

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: On exit
ko: 나갈 떄

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: Save scores
ko: 점수를 저장

[ctx: plugin-hiscore]
en: When updated
ko: 갱신될때

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Activation sequence
ko: 활성화 순서

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add Input Macro
ko: 입력 매크로를 추가

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add input
ko: 입력을 추가

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add macro
ko: 매크로를 추가

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Add step at position
ko: 위치에 단계 추가

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Complete macro
ko: 매크로 완성

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Create
ko: 생성

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Delay (frames)
ko: 지연 (프레임)

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Delete step
ko: 단계를 삭제

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Duration (frames)
ko: 기간 (프레임)

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Edit Input Macro
ko: 입력 매크로를 편집

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Input %d
ko: %d입력

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Input Macros
ko: 매크로 입력

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Loop to step %d
ko: 단계 %d으로 루프

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: New macro
ko: 새로운 매크로

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: New macro %d
ko: 새로운 매크로 %d

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: On release
ko: 출시때??

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Press %s to delete
ko: 삭제하려면 %s 키를 누르십시오

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Prolong step %d
ko: 연장 단계 %d

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Release
ko: 출시??

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Set Input
ko: 입력을 설정

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Step %d
ko: %d단계

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: Stop immediately
ko: 바로 중지

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: When held
ko: 개최 시

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: [no macros]
ko: [매크로 없음]

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: [not set]
ko: [설정되지 않았음]

[ctx: plugin-inputmacro]
en: n/a
ko: 해당 없음

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en:  %s%s%02d:%02d [paused]
ko:  %s%s%02d:%02d [잠깐 멈춰짐]

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Assume 60 Hz
ko: 60헤르쯔로 가정

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Frame numbers
ko: 프레임 수

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Hotkey
ko: 단축키

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Extra %d duration %s
ko: 시간코드: 추가 %d 기간 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Extra %d started at %s
ko: 시간코드: 기타%d이 %s에서 시작됨

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Gameplay duration %s
ko: 시간코드: 게임플레이 기간 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Gameplay started at %s
ko: 시간코드: %s에 게임플레이가 시작되었습니다

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Intro duration %s
ko: 시간코드: 소개 기간 %s

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TIMECODE: Intro started at %s
ko: 시간코드: 인트로가 %s시에 시작됨

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: TOTAL %02d:%02d
ko: 전체 %02d:%02d

[ctx: plugin-timecode]
en: Timecode Recorder
ko: 시간 코드 기록기

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Current time
ko: 현재 시간

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Emulated time
ko: 에뮬레이트된 시간

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Play Count
ko: 플레이 횟수

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Reference
ko: 참조

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Timer
ko: 타이머

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Total time
ko: 총합 시간

[ctx: plugin-timer]
en: Wall clock
ko: 벽시계

[ctx: plugins-timecode]
en: Count emulated frames
ko: 에뮬레이트된 프레임 수

en: recording
ko: 녹화중

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Artwork Preview
ko: 삽화 미리보기

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Bosses
ko: 보스

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Cabinet
ko: 캐비닛

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Control Panel
ko: 조작반

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Covers
ko: 표지

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Ending
ko: 엔딩

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Flyer
ko: 전단지

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Game Over
ko: 게임 끝

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: HowTo
ko: 조작법

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Logo
ko: 로고

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Marquee
ko: 간판

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: PCB
ko: 기판

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Scores
ko: 점수

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Title Screen
ko: 시작화면

[ctx: selmenu-artwork]
en: Versus
ko: 대전

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Author
ko: 제작사

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Clones
ko: 복제판

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Custom Filter
ko: 맞춤 거름망

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Developer
ko: 개발사

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Device Type
ko: 장치 종류

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Distributor
ko: 배급사

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Parents
ko: 원형

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Partially Supported
ko: 부분적으로 지원됨

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Programmer
ko: 프로그래머

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Publisher
ko: 배급사

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Release Region
ko: 발매 지역

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Software List
ko: 무른모 목록

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Supported
ko: 지원됨

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용 불가

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Unfiltered
ko: 거름망 미사용

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Unsupported
ko: 지원 안 됨

[ctx: software-filter]
en: Year
ko: 연도

en: stopped
ko: 중지됨

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Alternate Title
ko: 대체 제목

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Author
ko: 제작사

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Barcode Number
ko: 바코드 번호

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Developer
ko: 개발사

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Distributor
ko: 배급사

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Installation Instructions
ko: 설치 굳은모쪽 명령or지침

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Original Publisher
ko: 원본 게시자

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: PCB
ko: 기판

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Part Number
ko: 부품 번호

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Programmer
ko: 프로그래머

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Release Date
ko: 출시일

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Serial Number
ko: 시리얼 번호

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Software list/item
ko: 무른모 목록/항목

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Usage Instructions
ko: 사용 굳은모쪽 명령or지침

[ctx: swlist-info]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Left-to-Right, Top-to-Bottom
ko: %1$u×%2$u 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로, 위에서 아래로

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Left-to-Right, Top-to-Bottom (Gapless)
ko: %1$u×%2$u 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로, 위에서 아래로 (틈새없음)

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Top-to-Bottom, Left-to-Right
ko: %1$u×%2$u 위에서 아래로, 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

[ctx: view-name]
en: %1$u×%2$u Top-to-Bottom, Left-to-Right (Gapless)
ko: %1$u×%2$u 위에서 아래로, 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 (틈새없음)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Cocktail
ko: 칵테일

[ctx: view-name]
en: Left-to-Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

[ctx: view-name]
en: Left-to-Right (Gapless)
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽 (틈새 없음)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Screen %1$u Pixel Aspect (%2$u:%3$u)
ko: 화면 %1$u 픽셀 종횡비 (%2$u:%3$u)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Screen %1$u Standard (%2$u:%3$u)
ko: 화면 %1$u 서기 (%2$u:%3$u)

[ctx: view-name]
en: Top-to-Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

[ctx: view-name]
en: Top-to-Bottom (Gapless)
ko: 위에서 아래로 (틈새없음)
